我们的专家不会对维生素进行臆测。

以科学为后盾。以成果为驱动。专为您而定制。

人是我们一切工作的中心。我们的目标是每天为他人带来健康。我们根据医疗咨询委员会的专业知识和成千上万的研究结果,从而提供了拥有高标准的高质量补充剂。

透明化

您应该确切地知道您在吃什么,补充剂来自哪里,它们有什么作用。我们为我们所做的决定感到自豪,我们也很清楚我们的流程和挑战,所以您可以完全信任我们和我们的产品。

个性化

每个人都是不同的,因此我们所做的一切都是为了满足对您的健康至关重要的个人需求。从我们的个性化推荐,到我们对真实的人际关系的偏好,我们会把你当成独一无二的你。

关怀

没有最好,只有更好!我们努力做到最好。我们的医疗咨询委员会为最易吸收的高品质补充剂提供符合科学依据的解决方案,致力于助您达到最佳状态。

Persona 如何帮助您

我们的团队

我们是一支充满激情的团队,以促进客户的健康和福祉为动力。我们坚信,有明确的目标、做正确的事是经营企业的唯一途径,我们每天都将这些价值观付诸我们的工作之中。

创始人

Jason Brown 创始人

Jason Brown

创始人兼首席执行官

凭借 40 年丰富经验,从白手起家到建立起成熟、成功的公司,Jason 已经在三个国家建立了九家直接面向消费者的企业。Persona 公司成立于 2016 年 7 月,其联合创始人 Jason、Tamara 和 Prem 共同合作了 20 多年。他们怀揣对健康和保健的热情,致力于提供优质的原料和服务,在我们的医疗咨询委员会的指导下,在营养师团队的深入研究基础上建立起这家公司。Jason 认为作为领导,最重要的职责是为与我们的客服和运营相关的关键职位寻找合适的团队成员,以履行我们的承诺。作为创始人兼 CEO,他的想法和做法为他赢得了良好的声誉,是一位鼓舞人心的领导者和团队建设者。自 Persona 成立之初,Jason 就一直胸怀目标地开展业务,并通过 Vitamin Angel 为营养不良的儿童提供支持。他是一位自豪而热忱的父亲/祖父,有五个孩子和七个孙子孙女。

Tamara Bernadot

Tamara Bernadot

创始人兼首席营养官

Tamara Bernadot 拥有 30 多年的与医疗保健行业医生、零售商和制造商工作的经验。Tamara 的职业之初,主要工作是开展研究,并为她的家人和顾客寻求其他营养支持。她曾担任 Custom Nutrition Services 的首席运营官,该公司为 Pritikin Longevity Center 的医生 Andrew Weil 博士和 Zone Diet 的创造者 Barry Sears 博士开发了个性化营养计划。作为 Persona 的创始人兼首席营养官,Tamara 带领我们的营养团队与我们现有的 7 位营养师一起工作,汇编所需的研究以支持我们的医疗咨询委员会。一旦科学得到验证,Tamara 负责为我们基于规则的算法构建逻辑,并监督我们合作的配方设计师团队,以创建我们的自定义营养补充剂。Tamara 亲自访问了我们所有的关键制造工厂,并确认我们出售的所有产品都是在 FDA 批准的营养补充剂制造工厂生产。联合创始人 Tamara、Jason 和 Prem 已经合作了 20 多年。

Prem Thudia

Prem Thudia

创始人兼首席技术官

Prem Thudia 拥有 20 年以上的 IT 经验,是我们所有数字化战略和运营的领导者。Prem 毕业于密苏里大学,并拥有奥斯曼尼亚大学的技术中等教育学位。他是 Persona 的联合创始人兼首席技术官,对于创建和开发我们的端到端技术解决方案至关重要。他精通电子商务、Web 开发、网络和网络安全,这使他能够管理技术开发策略,从而为我们的客户提供顺畅的体验,并确保我们公司范围内的信息安全。在过去的 20 年里,他与 Tamara 和 Jason 合作开发了一项技术,为我们的客户提供了独特的建议,使我们的运营团队能够提供卓越的客户支持。他的开发工作使我们的算法能够根据 45 个基本问题创建无限数量的组合,这些组合的变化取决于维生素顾问的答案。在他的领导下,我们的技术团队现在包括程序员、数据库管理员、用户体验/用户界面设计员以及站点测试员,并在需要时连接到经过验证的 API 平台。

支持

来自营养师的帮助

有疑问?我们的营养师随时为您服务。

营养师介绍

共行善举

Persona 认为,每一名孩子都有健康成长的权利。因此,我们与维他命天使携手为 1,000,000 多名需要帮助的儿童提供可改变生活的
维生素 A,保护他们免受失明、发育不良和其他耗损性疾病的影响。


了解更多信息
维他命天使儿童
  共鸣像素    
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Shopping Cart

Prices and number of pills have been adjusted
to avoid exceeding daily limits.

  • ITEM
    QTY.
    TOTAL
    Need Help?

    Your cart is empty.
    Click here to begin selecting your packs.

    Our experts take the
    guesswork out of vitamins.

    Backed by science. Driven by results. Personalized for you.

    People are at the heart of everything we do. And it's our goal to bring health and wellness to others every day. That's why we provide therapeutic levels of the finest supplements available based on the expertise of our Medical Advisory Board and thousands of research studies.

    Transparency

    You deserve to know exactly what you're putting into your body, where your supplements come from, and what they do. We're proud of the decisions we make, so we're clear about our process-and our challenges-so you can have absolute trust in us and our products.

    Personalization

    Every body is different, so everything we do is designed to meet your individual needs that are essential to your health. From our personalized recommendations, to our preference for real, person-to-person relationships, we'll treat you like the unique human being you are.

    Care

    Good is never good enough. We strive for the best. From our Medical Advisory Board providing science-backed solutions to the highest quality supplements that are easiest to absorb, it's our goal to help you feel your best.

    How Persona Helps You

    Quality from the Start

    Our Team

    We are a team of highly motivated people, driven by a passion to promote the health and well-being of our customers. We truly believe that doing the right thing, for the right reasons, is the only way to operate a business - and we put these values to work every day, in everything we do.

    Founders + Executive Team

    Foubder Jason Brown

    Jason Brown

    Founder & CEO

    With 40 years of experience building companies from the start to a mature successful organization, Jason has been a founder of nine direct-to-consumer businesses in three countries. Persona was founded in July of 2016 with his co-founders of over 20 years, Tamara and Prem. Together with their passion around health and wellness, providing the highest quality ingredients and service, they have built a company based on deep research from their team of nutritionists under the direction of our Medical Advisory Board. Jason views that his most important responsibility as a leader is to focus on finding the right team members for the key roles surrounding our customer support and the operations to meet our commitments. As a founder and CEO, his ideas and implementations have earned him a reputation for being an inspirational leader and team builder. From the inception of Persona, Jason has always done business with a purpose and provides support for malnourished children through Vitamin Angel. He is a proud and devoted father/grandfather to five children and seven grandchildren.

    Tamara Bernadot

    Tamara Bernadot

    Founder & Chief Nutrition Officer

    Tamara Bernadot has over 30 years of experience working with doctors, retailers, and manufacturers in the health and wellness industry. Tamara began her career doing research and looking for alternative nutritional support for her family and her customers. She has served as the Chief Operating Officer of Custom Nutrition Services which developed personalized nutrition programs for Dr. Andrew Weil, The doctors at the Pritikin Longevity Center, and Dr. Barry Sears, the creator of the Zone diet. As a founder and Chief Nutrition Officer for Persona, Tamara leads our nutrition team working with our current staff of 7 nutritionists to compile the required research to support our Medical Advisory Board. Once the science has been validated, Tamara is responsible for building out the logic for our rules-based algorithm and oversees the team of formulators we work with to create our custom nutritional supplements. Tamara has personally visited all of our key manufactures facilities and confirms that all products we sell have been created in an FDA approved nutritional supplement manufacturing facility. Tamara, Jason and Prem, as co-founders, have worked together for over 20 years.

    Prem Thudia

    Prem Thudia

    Founder & Chief Technology Officer

    Prem Thudia has over 20 years of experience in IT and serves as the lead of all of our digital strategy and operations. Prem is a graduate of the University of Missouri, and has a secondary degree in technology from Osmania University. He is co-founder and Chief Technology Officer at Persona and has been key to both the creation and the development of our end-to-end technology solution. He is well-versed in eCommerce, web development, networking, and cyber security which allows him to administer technical development strategies providing a smooth experience for our customers and safety of our company wide information. Over the past 20 years, he has worked in tandem with Tamara and Jason building out technology that gives our customers a unique recommendation and our operations team the ability to provide superior customer support. His development work has enabled our algorithm to create an unlimited number of combinations based on the 45 base questions, which change depending upon our vitamin advisor takers answers. Through his leadership our technology team now includes programmers, database administration, UX/UI design as well as site testing and when needed, connecting to proven API platforms.

    Brad Schlicht

    Brad Schlicht

    VP of Operations

    Brad has over 15 years of direct-to-consumer Operations and Fulfillment experience working with our founding team. Beginning his career managing one distribution center and growing to three facilities in three states. A key strength is his cooperative leadership style and ability to drive team members to provide excellence in a customer-centric environment.

    Mark Southern, CPA

    Mark Southern, CPA

    Chief Financial Officer

    Mark has over 20 years of diversified finance and analytical experience at high growth organizations. His unique knowledge base includes an understanding of the nuances involved in funding and the development of a cohesive growth strategy at start-ups. Prior to joining Persona, Mark held roles at T-Mobile, Microsoft, and Ernst & Young. He is a graduate from the University of Alaska, Anchorage and holds a current CPA license.

    Sara Tindaro

    Sara Tindaro

    VP of Business Development

    Sara has a an extensive background in business and nutrition. Her large knowledge base includes an understanding of customer engagement, retention, and negotiating with clients to provide healthier nutritional lifestyle habits. Prior to joining Persona, Sara held roles at Arivale, WellSeek, Fisher Investments, and her own private practice. She is a graduate from UC Davis with a degree in Managerial Economics, earned a Master of Science in Nutrition and Dietetics from Loma Linda University, and is a Registered Dietitian Nutritionist.

    • Krishn Kumar Yenamandra

      Krishn Kumar Yenamandra

      VP of Project Management

    • SANDHYA JAIN

      Sandhya Jain

      VP of Project Management

    • Ravi Sekhar

      Ravi Sekhar

      Sr SQL Developer

    • Srinivasa Rao Ganta

      Srinivasa Rao Ganta

      Sr Coldfusion Developer

    • Srinivasa Rao Damarasingi

      Srinivas Damarasingi

      Coldfusion Developer

    • Vinay Kumar Yalam

      Vinay Kumar Yalam

      Coldfusion Developer

    • Md Bulbul Hasan

      Md Bulbul Hasan

      Sr Front End Web Developer

    • Vinod Kumar Kalangi

      Vinod Kumar Kalangi

      Web Developer

    • Vivek Somalaraju

      Vivek Somalaraju

      SQL Database Administrator

    • PRANAV BOTTI

      PRANAV BOTTI

      Seo Executive

    • BHUVANACHANDRA BASINA

      BHUVAN CHANDRA

      Software Engineer

    • ESHWARA CHARY BOGOJU

      ESHWARA CHARY BOGOJU

      Graphic Designer

    • LATHA ERRABELLI

      LATHA ERRABELLI

      Manual Tester

    • AKHIL CHAITANYA PENUGONDA

      AKHIL PENUGONDA

      Manual Tester

    • Heather Stapf

      Heather Stapf

      VP of Marketing
      Operations

    • Brendan Laird

      Brendan Laird

      Visual Designer

    • Allyson Murphy

      Allyson Murphy

      Art Director

    • Nick Pastor

      Nick Pastor

      Copywriter

    • Kimberlynn Anderson

      Kimber-lynn Anderson

      Marketing Coordinator

    • Nick Francis

      Nick Francis

      Visual Designer

    • Erika Klees

      Erika Klees

      Production Designer

    • Kirsten Bosch

      Kirsten Bosch

      Social Media Manager

    • Joseph Gonzalez

      Joseph Gonzalez

      Operations Manager

    • Jennifer Stott

      Jennifer Stott

      Pick, Pack, & Ship Manager

    • Nathan Reed

      Nathan Reed

      Dispense Manager

    • Brendon Hampton

      Brendon Hampton

      Receiving Lead

    • Michael Campbell

      Michael Campbell

      Operations Fulfillment Associate

    • Lisa Elce

      Lisa Elce

      Operations Fulfillment Associate

    • Kristina Foley

      Kristina Foley

      Operations Fulfillment Associate

    • Angie Kuhn

      Angie Kuhn

      Director of Research and Nutrition

    • Karina Churchill

      Karina Churchill

      Customer Support Manager & Nutritionist, BSN

    • Leah Keeney

      Leah Keeney

      Nutritionist, BSN

    • Ivy Karlinsky

      Ivy Karlinsky

      Nutritionist, BSNEx

    • Courtney Jackson

      Courtney Jackson

      Nutritionist, MPH, CN

    • Erica Olson

      Erica Olson

      Nutritionist, BSN

    • Julia DiDonato

      Julia DiDonato

      Nutritionist, BSN

    • Allie Sartori

      Allie Sartori

      Nutritionist, MSN

    • JoAnne Usdavin, MSN, CN

      JoAnne Usdavin

      Nutritionist, MSN, CN

    • Christen Jeans, CPA

      Christen Jeans, CPA

      Accountant

    • Steve Dubin

      David Abramson

      Strategic Business Advisor

    • Prem Thudia

      Peter Weiss

      Financial Advisor

    • Steve Dubin

      Steve Dubin

      Strategic Business Advisor

    Every order helps two children in need

    We've partnered with Vitamin Angels, a non profit that fights malnutrition
    among moms and children around the world. For every order shipped, you
    provide two children with vitamins for an entire year.


    Learn More