最后修订日期:2020 年 8 月 16 日。

本《加利福尼亚州居民隐私声明》(简称“CA 隐私声明”)是对隐私政策(“我们”、“我方”或“我们的”)中所含信息的补充,并且仅适用于访问者、购买者、用户和居住在本州的其他人士(“加利福尼亚州消费者”或“您”或“用户”)以及使用我们平台的人,如隐私政策所述。

I. I. 我们收集的关于加利福尼亚州消费者的信息

A. 我们收集、出于商业目的披露和出售的个人信息

在过去十二个月内,我们可能收集、出于商业目的披露和出售了关于加利福尼亚州消费者的以下类别的个人信息。

信息类别和来源 我们如何收集信息 我们如何使用信息 我们如何分享信息 出售给以下类别的第三方
标识符,如真实姓名、别名、出生日期、邮政地址、唯一个人标识符、在线标识符、互联网协议地址、电话号码、电子邮件地址、账户名称或其他类似标识符 我们从在使用我们的平台时自愿提供此类信息的用户处收集这些信息,比如注册为订购用户,使用我们的聊天服务,参加比赛、促销或抽奖活动,或以其他方式与我们互动。我们可能会自动或被动地收集此类信息。 我们使用这些信息向您提供服务,改善用户体验,以及用于数据分析和市场调查。 我们与服务提供商分享这些信息。 我们的关联公司和合作伙伴、服务提供商、供应商以及社交媒体合作伙伴
加利福尼亚州民法典第 1798.80(e) 条中列出的个人信息类别。 我们从在使用我们的平台时自愿提供此类信息的用户处收集这些信息,比如注册账户或以其他方式与我们互动。 我们使用这些信息向您提供服务,改善用户体验,以及用于数据分析和市场调查。 我们与服务提供商分享这些信息。 我们的服务提供商
受加利福尼亚州或联邦法律保护的分类 我们从在使用我们的平台时自愿提供此类信息的用户处收集这些信息。 我们使用这些信息向您提供服务,改善用户体验,以及用于数据分析和市场调查。 我们与服务提供商分享这些信息。 我们的社交媒体合作伙伴
商业信息,包括个人财产记录,购买、获得或考虑的产品或服务,或其他购买或消费历史或意向 我们从在使用我们的平台时自愿提供此类信息的用户处收集这些信息。 我们使用这些信息向您提供服务,改善用户体验,以及用于数据分析和市场调查。 我们与服务提供商分享这些信息。 我们的供应商、关联公司和合作伙伴
生物特征信息 我们从自愿提供健康、饮食和生活方式信息的用户处收集某些生理、生物和行为信息。 我们使用这些信息向您提供服务,改善用户体验,以及用于数据分析和市场调查。 我们不会分享这些信息。 不适用
互联网或电子网络活动信息(如网站活动和浏览历史) 我们使用 Cookie、标签、像素、热图、屏幕采集和其他类似技术从用户的浏览器收集这些信息。 我们利用这些信息改善用户体验,以及用于数据分析和市场调查。 我们与服务提供商分享这些信息。 我们的社交媒体合作伙伴
地理位置数据 我们从用户的 IP 地址收集这些信息。 我们使用这些信息进行数据分析和市场调查。 我们与服务提供商分享这些信息。 我们的服务提供商
专业或职业相关信息 我们收集用户自愿提供的有关家庭收入范围和其他人口统计信息的某些信息。 我们使用这些信息向您提供服务,改善用户体验,以及用于数据分析和市场调查。 我们不会分享这些信息。 不适用
从以上任何信息中得出的推论 我们只收集这些信息,因为用户将其发送给我们或正在使用我们的平台。 我们利用这些信息向您提供服务。 我们与服务提供商分享这些信息。 我们的供应商、关联公司和合作伙伴

II. 加利福尼亚州消费者的权利

作为加利福尼亚州居民,您对您的个人信息享有某些权利,具体如下所述。

A. 选择退出“销售”

您有权选择不参加出售个人信息。

B. 您的访问权限

您有权要求我们提供以下信息:(1) 我们收集的关于您的个人信息类别;(2) 收集您的个人信息的来源类别;(3) 收集或销售个人信息的业务或商业目的;(4) 与我们共享个人信息的第三方的类别;以及 (5) 我们收集的关于您的具体个人信息。

如果我们将您的任何个人信息用于商业目的,您有权要求我们向您披露:(1) 我们收集的关于您的个人信息类别;(2) 我们销售的关于您的个人信息类别以及向其出售个人信息的第三方的类别,按购买个人信息的每个第三方的个人信息的类别进行分类;以及 (3) 我们出于商业目的披露的个人信息的类别。

C. 您的删除请求权利

您有权要求我们删除从您那里收集并保留的任何个人信息,例外情况除外。我们收到并确认您可验证的消费者请求后,我们将删除(并告知我们的服务提供商删除)信息,或者指导您如何从记录中删除个人信息,除非例外情况适用。

D. 如何行使您的权利

如需行使上述任何权利,请提交可验证消费者请求,其中必须包含您的全名、电子邮件地址和电话号码,发送电子邮件至 privacy@personanutrition.com 或致电 1-800-983-3887。您可以通过提交“请勿出售我的信息"表,请求不参加出售个人信息。您不需要拥有我们的账户亦可提交请求,我们将仅使用消费者请求中提供的个人信息来验证请求者的身份或提出此类请求的权限。请注意,在 12 个月内,您只能提出两次可验证的消费者访问请求。我们提供的任何披露将仅涵盖可验证消费者请求收到前的 12 个月。如果我们不能满足您的请求,我们会告知您原因。

请注意,我们可能需要向您索取更多信息,以验证您的身份或了解您的请求范围。您可以指定一名授权代理将此授权代理表通过电子邮件发送至 privacy@personanutrition.com,来代表您提出申请。我们可能要求您提供有效的授权书证明、政府签发的双方的有效身份证明。在无法确认请求者的身份和权限的情况下,我们无法响应请求。

E. 非歧视政策

不会拒绝向选择行使此类权利的加利福尼亚居民提供任何商品或服务,也不会向其收取不同价格或费用,或提供不同水平或质量的商品或服务,除非这些差异与您的个人信息有关。

F. 反客户信息披露

每年,您可以向我们免费索取一次有关我们在上一日历年中出于直接营销目的而向第三方披露之个人信息的信息(如有)。

G. 未成年人选择参加的权利

我们并不真正知情我们出售 16 岁以下未成年人的个人信息。

III. 加利福尼亚居民隐私声明的变更

本 CA 隐私声明自本 CA 隐私声明文首所述日期起生效。我们可能会不时更改本隐私政策,并在生效后尽快将任何更改发布在平台上。如在我们更改本隐私政策后访问平台或使用服务,您将被视为已承认此类更改。请定期返回查看本隐私政策。

IV. 联系

如果您对本隐私政策有任何疑问或顾虑,可以发送电子邮件至 privacy@personanutrition.com

  共鸣像素    
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Last Revised: February 28, 2020.

This Privacy Notice For California Residents ("CA Privacy Notice") supplements the information contained in the Privacy Policy ("we," "us," or "our") and applies solely to visitors, purchasers, users, and others who reside in the State of California ("California Consumers" or "you" or "users"), and who use our Platform, as referenced in the Privacy Policy.

I. Information We Collect About Our California Consumers

A. Types of Information We Collect

In the past twelve months we may have collected the following types of information

Category and Sources of Information How We Collect this Information How We Use the Information How We Share This Information
Identifiers such as a real name, alias, date of birth, postal address, unique personal identifier, online identifier, Internet Protocol address, phone number, email address, account name or other similar identifiers We collect this information from users who voluntarily provide such information when using our Platform, such as when signing up as a subscriber, using our chat services, entering a contest, promotion, or sweepstakes, or otherwise interacting with us. We may collect such information automatically or passively. We use this information to provide our Services to you, improve user experience, and for data analysis and market research. We share this information with our service providers.
Personal information categories listed in the Cal. Civ. Code § 1798.80(e) We collect this information from users who voluntarily provide such information when using our Platform, such as when signing up for an account, or otherwise interacting with us. We may collect such information automatically or passively. We use this information to provide our Services to you, improve user experience, and for data analysis and market research. We share this information with our service providers.
Protected classifications under California or federal law We collect this information from users who voluntarily provide such information when using our Platform. We use this information to provide our Services to you, improve user experience, and for data analysis and market research. We share this information with our service providers.
Commercial information, including records of personal property, products or services purchased, obtained, or considered, or other purchasing or consuming histories or tendencies We collect this information from users who voluntarily provide such information when using our Platform. We use this information to provide our Services to you, improve user experience, and for data analysis and market research. We share this information with our service providers.
Biometric information We collect certain physiological, biological, and behavioral information from users who voluntarily provide information about their health, diet, and lifestyle. We use this information to provide our Services to you, improve user experience, and for data analysis and market research. We do not share this information.
Internet or electronic network activity information (such as website activities and browsing history) We collect this information from users' browsers using cookies, tags, pixels, heat maps, screen grabs, and other similar technologies. We use this information to improve user experience, and for data analysis and market research. We share this information with our service providers.
Geolocation data We collect this information from users' IP addresses. We use this information for data analysis and market research. We share this information with our services providers.
Audio, electronic, visual, thermal, olfactory, or similar information N/A N/A N/A
Professional or employment-related information We collect certain information that users voluntarily provide about their household income range and other demographic information. We use this information to provide our Services to you, improve user experience, and for data analysis and market research. We do not share this information.
Education information N/A N/A N/A
Inferences drawn from any of the information above We only collect this information because users send it to us or are using our Platform. We use this information to provide Services to you. We share this information with our service providers.

II. Your Rights as a California Consumer

As a California resident, you have certain rights regarding your personal information, which are described in detail below.

A. Opting Out of "Sales"

We do not sell your personal information.

B. Your Access Rights

You have the right to request from us the following information: (1) the categories of personal information we have collected about you; (2) the categories of sources from which your personal information is collected; (3) the business or commercial purpose for collecting or selling your personal information; (4) the categories of third parties with whom we share personal information; and (5) the specific pieces of personal information we have collected about you.

To the extent that we used any of your personal information for a business purpose, you have the right to request that we disclose to you: (1) the categories of personal information that we collected about you; (2) the categories of personal information that we sold about you and the categories of third parties to whom the personal information was sold, by category or categories of personal information for each third party to whom the personal information was sold; and (3) the categories of personal information that we disclosed about you for a business purpose.

C. Your Deletion Request Rights

You have the right to request that we delete any of your personal information that we collected from you and retained, subject to certain exceptions. Once we receive and confirm your verifiable consumer request, we will delete (and direct our service providers to delete), or will instruct you on how to delete, your personal information from our records, unless an exception applies.

D. How to Exercise Your Rights

To exercise any of the rights listed above, please submit a verifiable consumer request, which must include your full name, email address, and phone number, by either emailing us at privacy@personanutrition.com or calling us at 1-800-983-3887. You are not required to have an account with us in order to submit a request and we will only use personal information provided in a consumer request to verify the requestor's identity or authority to make such a request. Please note you may only make a verifiable consumer request for access or data portability twice within a 12-month period. Any disclosures we provide will only cover the 12-month period preceding the verifiable consumer request's receipt. If we are unable to comply with a request, we will inform you of the reason why.

Please note that we must verify the identity of the requestor. You may designate an authorized agent to make a request on your behalf by providing proof of a valid power of attorney, your valid government issued identification, and the authorized agent's valid government issued identification. We cannot respond to requests where the identity and authority of the requestor cannot be confirmed.

E. Non-Discrimination Policy

California residents that choose to exercise such rights will not be denied any goods or services, charged different prices or rates, or be provided a different level or quality of goods or services unless those differences are related to your personal information.

F. Shine the Light Disclosure

You may request and obtain from us once year, free of charge, information about the personal information (if any) we disclosed to third parties for direct marketing purposes in the preceding calendar year. To access this information, please email us at privacy@personanutrition.com.

G. "Do Not Track" Disclosures

We have disclosed our collection practices herein, but at this time, we do not honor do-not-track signals. Some of the third parties that we work with may honor such requests.

III. Changes to Our Privacy Notice for California Residents

This CA Privacy Notice is effective as of the date stated at the top of this CA Privacy Notice. We may change this Privacy Policy from time to time, and will post any changes on the Platform as soon as they go into effect. By accessing the Platform or using the Services after we make any such changes to this Privacy Policy, you are deemed to have acknowledged such changes. Please refer back to this Privacy Policy on a regular basis.

IV. Contact

If you have questions or concerns about this Privacy Policy, you can send an e-mail to privacy@personanutrition.com.