生命不息,运动不止

生命不息,运动不止

您的所有活动都离不开关节的努力。生活方式、
运动和年龄都让我们的关节面临正常磨损的风险。
我们的高质量补充剂采用具有科学依据的成分制成,
有助于您保持关节健康。

开始评估

我们的补充剂

酶可促进多种化学反应,这些化学反应可帮助保持人体健康和机能正常。我们的酶复合物含有 Peptizyme SP ® EN,这是一种专利酶混合物,可支持关节、结缔组织和血液循环健康。了解更多关于酶复合物的信息。

主要益处:

  • 支持软骨健康和关节功能
  • 促进运动后更快恢复
  • 有助于维持血液循环健康
酶复合物

我们的特殊配方含有 Peptizyme SP ® EN,这是一种专利酶混合物,可促进关节健康、平衡炎症反应。我们还添加了 B 族维生素、维生素 C 以及乳香和姜黄等草药成分。每粒药丸都采用肠溶包衣包裹,以确保充分吸收性。了解更多关于代谢支持的信息。

主要益处:

  • 支持软骨健康和关节功能
  • 促进运动后更快恢复
  • 有助于维持血液循环健康
促进新陈代谢

舍雷肽酶数十年前就已在日本和欧洲得到了使用,有助于缓解疼痛和炎症。可以促进免疫健康和血液循环,研究者认为其有助于分解硬质蛋白,这种蛋白质主要负责形成疤痕组织以及凝血。了解更多关于舍雷肽酶的信息。

主要益处:

  • 缓解偶发性疼痛
  • 促进健康循环
  • 有助于支持正常免疫应答
舍雷肽酶

包括 DHA 在内的 Omega-3 脂肪酸可以支持健康的炎症反应,促进关节健康,提高关节舒适度。DHA 还有助于缓解运动后的肌肉疼痛。了解更多关于素食性 DHA 的信息。

主要益处:

  • 有助于缓解肌肉疼痛
  • 促进关节健康,提高关节舒适度
  • 支持健康的炎症反应

DHA 的食物来源:

DHA 主要存在于油性鱼或鱼类补充剂中。您的身体只能从植物类食物的脂肪中摄取少量 DHA。素食性补充剂可以填补完全不吃海鲜人群的营养缺口。

我们的素食性 DHA 源自藻类,并采用素食性软胶囊封装,便于服用。

全素食 DHA

Omega-3 脂肪酸是一种多不饱和脂肪,又名“好脂肪”,可以支持健康的炎症反应,促进关节健康,提高关节舒适度。

我们的鱼油源自挪威的冰冷水域,含有三种人体必需的 omega-3 脂肪酸:EPA、DHA 和 DPA。每个批次均经过纯度测试,确保无异味、无鱼腥味。了解更多关于 Omega 3 的信息。

主要益处:

  • 缓解关节不适
  • 支持健康的炎症反应
  • 有助于提高肌肉在运动后的恢复力

omega-3 的食物来源:

油性鱼类(如鲑鱼、鲭鱼、鳟鱼和沙丁鱼)是 omega-3 的上佳来源。坚果、种子和植物油可提供某一类 omega-3,但人体无法高效地吸收。如果无法坚持食用建议数量的海鲜,补充剂可帮助填补由此造成的营养缺口。

欧米伽-3

UC-II 是一种关节健康胶原蛋白补充剂,可让您全天活动更加自如。

II 型胶原蛋白是一种结构蛋白,有助于身体修复和重塑关节软骨。

UC-II® 含有完整形态的 II 型胶原蛋白,可以支持关节健康和活动灵活性,并可缓解关节不适。了解更多关于 UC-II 的信息。

主要益处:

  • 活动性:促进膝部伸展,让您可以安心活动。
  • 灵活性:让身体变得更加灵活,让您活动更加自如。
  • 小剂量:相比每天多次服用三粒大药片这样的标准服用量,我们的补充剂每天只需服用一小片。
  • 关节舒适度:有助于您保持运动
UC-II

乳香是一种草药提取物。可以促进健康的炎症反应,有助于保护关节软骨,并缓解偶发性关节不适,在膝关节方面表现得尤为明显。了解更多关于乳香的信息。

主要益处:

  • 提高关节舒适度和活动性
  • 支持健康的炎症反应
  • 有助于保护关节软骨

提示:考虑添加姜黄,以增强乳香的潜在益处。参加健康评估,与我们的营养师沟通,看看这种补充剂是否适合您

乳香

MSM 是组成关节结缔组织的重要组成部分。MSM 可以支持关节健康,有助于运动后肌肉恢复。了解更多关于 MSM 的信息。

主要益处:

  • 有助于缓解肌肉疼痛
  • 支持关节软骨
  • 提高关节舒适度和活动性

提示:MSM 通常与硫酸软骨素乳香搭配使用,以增强潜在益处。参加健康评估,与我们的营养师沟通,看看这种补充剂是否适合您。

MSM 的食物来源:

各种食物中都含有 MSM,但比补充剂的含量少很多。上佳来源是茶叶、牛奶、肉类、鱼类、鸡蛋、绿叶蔬菜、大蒜、洋葱、抱子甘蓝、芦笋、豆类、小麦胚芽、全谷类、番茄、苹果和树莓。烹饪会减少食物中的天然 MSM 含量。

甲磺酰甲烷 MSM

特别配制广谱大麻提取物,可增强吸收而不会导致异常兴奋。不含 THC。了解更多关于 CBD 大麻提取物的信息。

主要益处:

  • 高效广谱 CBD
  • 第三方纯度与效力认证
  • 美国种植
  • 不含 THC

大麻是多种植物化学物质的天然来源,包括萜烯、类黄酮和大麻素,如 CBD。这些化合物可以协同作用从而增强 CBD 的潜在效果,而广谱大麻提取物可以保留这些化合物,并且不会像 THC 一样对精神产生影响。

我们的 CBD 采用已获得专利的 VESIsorb® 输送系统,经证实可提高吸收率。可提供超过十种植物大麻素和萜烯,这些成分均提取于美国整株大麻。每个批次均由获得认证的独立实验室进行第三方测试,以验证其效力和纯度。

在本产品的测试过程中未检测到 THC 和/或 THCa 含量。

CBD 大麻提取物。

Omega-3 with BioCurc® 是一种强效高纯度 Omega-3 脂肪酸和姜黄素混合物,可协同作用以支持健康的炎症反应,并促进关节健康。

姜黄素是在姜黄中发现的有益多酚,可支持关节健康,在膝关节方面表现地尤为明显。我们结合使用了具有专利形式的姜黄素与三种 omega-3 脂肪酸,以达到理想的吸收效果。了解更多关于 Omega-3 with BioCurc® 的信息。

主要益处:

  • 支持免疫健康及健康的炎症反应
  • 促进关节健康
  • 支持膝关节

omega-3 的食物来源:

油性鱼类(如鲑鱼、鲭鱼、鳟鱼和沙丁鱼)是 omega-3 的上佳来源。坚果、种子和植物油是 omega-3 的植物来源,但人体无法高效地吸收。补充剂可以填补不吃海鲜人群的营养缺口。

欧米伽 3(含 BioCurc)

Omega-3 脂肪酸如 DHA 以及维生素 D 可以支持健康的炎症反应,从而促进关节健康,提高关节舒适度。DHA 还有助于缓解运动后的肌肉疼痛。了解更多关于 DHA 和维生素 D 的信息。

主要益处:

  • 促进健康的炎症反应
  • 有助于缓解肌肉疼痛
  • 维持骨骼与肌肉健康

DHA 的食物来源:

油性鱼类(如鲑鱼、鲭鱼、鳟鱼和沙丁鱼)是 DHA 的上佳来源。

维生素 D 的食物来源:

只有少数食物可以提供维生素 D,如油性鱼类、蛋黄、经紫外线处理的蘑菇以及牛奶和谷类等营养强化食品。肌肤接受阳光照射时也会产生维生素 D。

饮食和生活方式让我们很难获得足够的 DHA 和维生素 D,而补充剂有助于填补营养缺口。

DHA(含维生素 D)

胶原蛋白可为结缔组织提供强度、结构和弹性支持,从而帮助您改善关节健康,缓解运动和年龄导致的关节正常磨损。非常适合运动员以及希望支持关节健康、提高关节舒适度的人群。

这款胶原蛋白粉源自草饲牧场放养牛,拥有可持续的来源。胶原蛋白肽易于消化,可混入冷热饮中服用。了解更多关于胶原蛋白的信息。

主要益处:

  • 改善关节健康
  • 有助于提高运动恢复力
  • 支持结缔组织健康
胶原蛋白肽

促进关节健康的小提示

体育活动、健康饮食和正确的姿势可以帮助您保持身体健康与
关节健康。Persona 营养师 Emily Navarro 将为您详细介绍以下内容:

体重超标会为关节带来压力。事实上,减掉一磅的体重就可以使膝盖所受的压力减少四磅。换言之,减掉十磅的体重,膝盖所受的压力就将减少 40 磅。

健康的体重对关节健康的益处:

  • 减轻关节压力
  • 有助于缓解疼痛
  • 减少炎症
  • 保护软骨

关节疼痛时,您可能会觉得,运动是自己最不愿意做的事情。而真相是,保持运动有助于缓解关节僵硬,减轻疼痛,并使支撑关节的肌肉更强健。慢慢来,做一些低强度运动保护您的关节,例如游泳、步行、瑜伽、骑车或力量训练。

体育活动对关节健康的益处:

  • 减轻关节僵硬情况
  • 缓解不适
  • 保持关节强健、灵活
  • 维持体重

当您在电脑前久坐、做一些重复的动作或托举重物时,您可能会拉伤颈部、背部、手和手腕的关节。采取良好的姿势可以减轻关节和肌肉压力。

关于良好姿势的一些提示:

  • 坐直,挺起胸膛并放松肩膀。
  • 坐在椅子上时,双脚平放在地板上,臀部弯曲呈 90 度角。
  • 经常改变姿势,每小时至少起身活动或伸展两次。
  • 调整电脑显示器位置,使屏幕顶部与眼睛齐平或略低于眼睛。
  • 将键盘和鼠标置于与肘部水平的位置。

我们的认证营养师所提供的其他资源

由我们的医疗咨询委员会研究和批准

在身体健康方面,并没有放之四海而皆准的解决方案。我们的营养师致力于寻找
适合您健康和目标的生物可利用营养素。我们专注于您的
独特之处——您的生活方式、您的饮食,甚至您使用的药物,并会使用这一洞见根据您特有的健康情况量身打造补充剂
计划。

常见问答

没有看到您问题的答案?

致电发送电子邮件在线联系我们的营养师。

考虑到您生活方式、年龄、病史和药物所产生的影响,哪些补充剂更适合您。某些补充剂可以提升关节舒适度和活动性,而另一些则有助于保持软骨与血液循环健康。通常可以结合使用这些补充剂,以增强效果。

参与健康评估以获取您的个性化补充剂建议,或与我们的专业营养师开展一对一交流,获取专家建议。

有!配合健康的饮食和生活方式,许多补充剂都有望发挥促进关节健康的作用。查看我们的产品页面,获取关节营养补充剂的完整清单。我们建议您首先进行健康评估,确定适合您的关节健康补充剂。您还可以添加额外补充剂以自定义您的订单。

这取决于补充剂和您个人的身体化学反应。从生物学上讲,补充剂会被吸收并立即见效,但您需要多长时间才能感受到效果则会受到很多因素影响。如果您缺乏某种营养素,则可能需要更长的时间才能将体内该营养素的储存量补充到健康水平。生活方式、饮食和健康问题也会影响补充剂的吸收。平均而言,这可能需要几周至几个月的时间。

坚持服用至关重要。我们建议您至少坚持服用三个月,然后重新评估您的感受。与我们的专业营养师开展一对一交流,获取专家建议

大多数关节都由同种结缔组织组成,如软骨、韧带、肌腱和滑液。某些关节健康补充剂专为改善特定的关节功能而研制,另一些则具有更全面的效果。通常可以结合使用这些补充剂,以增强效果。

热门的膝关节健康补充剂推荐:

考虑到您生活方式、年龄、病史和药物所产生的影响,哪些补充剂更适合您。参与健康评估以获取您的个性化补充剂建议,或与我们的专业营养师开展一对一交流,获取专家建议

大多数关节都由同种结缔组织组成,如软骨、韧带、肌腱和滑液。某些关节健康补充剂专为改善特定的关节功能而研制,另一些则具有更全面的效果。通常可以结合使用这些补充剂,以增强效果。

髋关节健康补充剂推荐:

考虑到您生活方式、年龄、病史和药物所产生的影响,哪些补充剂更适合您。参与健康评估以获取您的个性化补充剂建议,或与我们的专业营养师开展一对一交流,获取专家建议

运动会让您的关节面临正常的磨损风险。虽然关节补充剂无法帮助您锻炼肌肉,但其有助于保持关节的强度和完整性。此外,某些补充剂还有助于肌肉恢复,并能缓解剧烈运动后的疼痛

查看我们的产品页面,获取健身补充剂的完整清单。

考虑到您生活方式、年龄、病史和药物所产生的影响,哪些补充剂更适合您。参与健康评估以获取您的个性化补充剂建议,或与我们的专业营养师开展一对一交流,获取专家建议。

低强度运动、力量训练、轻度拉伸和健康饮食是强健关节和肌肉的有效方法。不过,补充剂能够促进关节健康,并帮助您保持积极的生活方式

考虑到您生活方式、年龄、病史和药物所产生的影响,哪些补充剂更适合您。参与健康评估以获取您的个性化补充剂建议,或与我们的专业营养师开展一对一交流,获取专家建议。

我们的博客中有我们专业营养师所写的文章,其中引用了可靠的资料。阅读我们的关节健康文章,了解更多关于关节护理的信息,或与我们的专业营养师开展一对一交流,获取专家建议。

作用机理

获得您的维生素组合包
获得您的维生素组合包

参加我们以科学理念为支持的
定制维生素推荐健康评估。

每天服用
每天服用

每月获取
每日维生素组合包。
非瓶装。不会散落。

发货和送货
恭候垂询

我们的营养师随时
为您答疑解惑。

  共鸣像素    
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Live Life on the Move

Live Life on the Move

Your joints work hard to keep you on the move.
Lifestyle, exercise, and age put our joints at risk
for normal wear and tear. Keep your joints healthy
with support from our high-quality supplements
made with ingredients backed by science.

Start Assessment

Our supplements

Enzymes kickstart the chemical reactions that support a healthy, functioning body. Our Enzyme Complex contains Peptizyme SP ®EN, a patented blend of enzymes that support healthy joints, connective tissues, and circulation. Learn more about our Enzyme Complex.

Key Benefits:

  • Supports healthy cartilage and joint function
  • Promotes faster exercise recovery
  • Helps maintain healthy circulation
Enzyme Complex

Our special formula contains Peptizyme SP ®EN, a patented blend of enzymes that promote healthy joints and a balanced inflammatory response. We also add B vitamins, vitamin C, and herbs like boswellia and turmeric for added support. Each pill is enterically coated to maximize absorption. Learn more about our Metabolism Support.

Key Benefits:

  • Supports healthy cartilage and joint function
  • Promotes faster exercise recovery
  • Helps maintain healthy circulation
Metabolism Support

Serrapeptase has been used in Japan and Europe for decades to help ease pain and inflammation. It promotes immune health and circulation and is thought to help break down the tough proteins responsible for scar tissue formation and blood clotting. Learn more about Serrapeptase Enzyme.

Key Benefits:

  • Soothes occasional aches and pains
  • Supports healthy circulation
  • Helps support a normal immune response
Serrapeptase Enzyme

Omega-3 fatty acids, including DHA, support a healthy inflammatory response and promote joint health and comfort. DHA may also help ease muscle soreness after exercise. Learn more about Vegan DHA.

Key Benefits:

  • Helps ease sore muscles
  • Promotes joint health and comfort
  • Supports a healthy inflammatory response

Food Sources of DHA:

DHA is mainly found in oily fish or fish-based supplements. Your body can only make a small amount of DHA from the fats found in plant-based foods. A vegan supplement can help fill the gap for those who avoid seafood entirely.

Our Vegan DHA is sourced from algae and is encapsulated in a vegan softgel for easy delivery.

Vegan DHA

Omega-3 fatty acids are a type of polyunsaturated fat, aka, ''good fat,'' that support a healthy inflammatory response and promote joint health and comfort.

Our fish oil is sourced from the icy waters of Norway and contains a blend of three essential types of omega-3s, EPA, DHA, and DPA. Each batch is tested for purity to ensure an odorless product without a fishy aftertaste. Learn more about Omega 3.

Key Benefits:

  • Supports joint comfort
  • Supports a healthy inflammatory response
  • Helps enhance muscle recovery after exercise

Food Sources of omega-3:

Oily fish like salmon, mackerel, trout, and sardines are the best sources of omega-3s. Nuts, seeds, and vegetable oils provide a type of omega-3, but your body doesn't use it as efficiently. For those of us who don't consistently eat the recommended amount of seafood, a supplement can help fill the gap.

Omega 3

UC-II is a joint health collagen supplement that helps you move more freely throughout the day.

Type II collagen is a structural protein that helps your body repair and rebuild joint cartilage.

UC-II® contains an intact form of type II collagen that supports joint health, mobility, and joint comfort. Learn more about UC-II.

Key Benefits:

  • Mobility: Promotes knee extension so you can move with confidence.
  • Flexibility: Supports flexibility so you can move more freely.
  • Small Dosage: Just one small pill per day, compared to a typical serving size of three large pills multiple times a day.
  • Joint Comfort: Helps you stay active
UC-II

Boswellia is an herbal extract also known as frankincense. It promotes a healthy inflammatory response, helps preserve joint cartilage, and eases occasional joint discomfort, especially in the knees. Learn more about Boswellia.

Key Benefits:

  • Promotes joint comfort and mobility
  • Supports a healthy inflammatory response
  • Helps preserve joint cartilage

Tip: Consider adding Turmeric to enhance the potential benefits of Boswellia. Take our assessment, or speak with one of our nutritionists to see if this is right for you

Boswellia

MSM is an important building block for the connective tissues that make up your joints. MSM supports joint health and helps your muscles recover after exercise. Learn more about MSM.

Key Benefits:

  • Helps ease sore muscles
  • Supports joint cartilage
  • Promotes joint comfort and mobility

Tip: MSM is often paired with Chondroitin Sulfate and Boswellia to enhance potential benefits. Take our assessment, or speak with one of our nutritionists to see if this is right for you.

Food Sources of MSM:

MSM is found in a variety of foods, although in smaller amounts than in supplements. Top sources are tea, milk, meat, fish, eggs, leafy greens, garlic, onions, brussels sprouts, asparagus, legumes, wheat germ, whole grains, tomatoes, apples, and raspberries. Cooking decreases the amount of naturally-occurring MSM in food.

MSM

A specially formulated broad-spectrum hemp extract for enhanced absorption without the high. THC-free. Learn more about CBD Hemp Extract.

Key Benefits:

  • High potency, broad spectrum CBD
  • 3rd Party Certified for purity and potency
  • Grown in the USA
  • THC free

Hemp is a natural source of many types of plant chemicals, including terpenes, flavonoids, and cannabinoids like CBD. Broad spectrum hemp extract preserves these compounds which work together to enhance the effects of CBD without the psychoactive effect of THC.

Our CBD uses VESIsorb®, a patented delivery system shown to increase absorption. It provides over ten phytocannabinoids and terpenes extracted from whole, American grown hemp. Every batch is third-party tested by an independent, certified laboratory for potency and purity.

THC and/or THCa levels were not detected during the testing procedures of this product.

CBD Hemp Extract.

Omega-3 with BioCurc® is a powerful blend of pure omega-3s and curcumin that work together to support a healthy inflammatory response and promote joint health.

Curcumin is the beneficial polyphenol found in turmeric that may support joint health, especially in the knees. We combine a patented form of curcumin with three types of omega-3 fatty acids for optimal absorption. Learn more about Omega 3 w/BioCurc.

Key Benefits:

  • Supports Immune Health and Inflammation
  • Promotes Joint Health
  • Knee support

Food Sources of omega-3:

Oily fish like salmon, mackerel, trout, and sardines are the best sources of omega-3s. Nuts, seeds, and vegetable oils provide plant-based sources of omega-3, but they aren't used as efficiently by your body. For those who avoid seafood, a supplement can help fill the gap.

Omega 3 w/BioCurc

Omega-3s, like DHA, and vitamin D support a healthy inflammatory response, which promotes joint health and comfort. DHA may also help ease muscle soreness after exercise. Learn more about DHA w/Vitamin D.

Key Benefits:

  • Promotes a healthy inflammatory response
  • Helps ease sore muscles
  • Maintains bone and muscle health

Food Sources of DHA:

The best sources of DHA are oily fish like salmon, mackerel, trout, and sardines.

Food Sources of Vitamin D:

Only a few foods supply vitamin D, including oily fish, egg yolks, UV-treated mushrooms, and fortified foods like milk and cereal. Your skin also makes vitamin D when exposed to sunlight.

Diet and lifestyle can make it hard to get enough DHA and vitamin D, a supplement can help fill the gap.

DHA w/Vitamin D

Collagen provides strength, structure, and elasticity to connective tissues, which helps support your joints from regular wear and tear caused by exercise and age. Perfect for the athletes or those looking to support joint health and comfort.

This collagen powder is sourced from a sustainable source of grass-fed, pasture-raised bovine. Collagen Peptides are easy to digest and can be mixed into hot or cold liquids. Learn more about Collagen Peptides.

Key Benefits:

  • Supports joint health
  • Helps enhance exercise recovery
  • Supports healthy connective tissues
Collagen Peptides

Tips for Healthier Joints

Physical activity, a healthy diet, and good posture can help you stay healthy and keep
your joints healthy, too. Persona dietitian, Emily Navarro, breaks it down:

Carrying a few extra pounds puts stress on your joints. In fact, losing just one pound of weight removes four pounds of pressure from your knees. In other words, shedding ten pounds will take 40 pounds of pressure off your knees.

Joint health benefits of a healthy weight:

  • Reduces pressure on your joints
  • Helps ease pain
  • Reduces inflammation
  • Preserves cartilage

When your joints ache, exercise might feel like the last thing you want to do. The truth is, staying active actually helps ease joint stiffness, reduces pain, and strengthens the muscles that support your joints. Take it slow and protect your joints with low-impact exercises like swimming, walking, yoga, cycling, or strength training.

Joint health benefits of physical activity:

  • Reduces joint stiffness
  • Eases discomfort
  • Keeps joints strong and flexible
  • Weight maintenance

When you sit still at a computer, do repetitive motions, or lift heavy objects you can strain the joints in your neck, back, hands and wrists. Practice good posture to reduce stress on your joints and muscles.

Tips for good posture:

  • Sit upright, lift your chest and relax your shoulders.
  • When you sit in a chair, keep your feet flat on the floor with your hips bent at a 90-degree angle.
  • Change positions often and get up to move or stretch at least twice an hour.
  • Adjust your computer monitor so that the top of the screen is at, or slightly below, eye level.
  • Position your keyboard and mouse level with your elbows.

Additional Resources from our Certified Nutritionists

Researched and Approved by our Medical Advisory Board

When it comes to your health, there is no one-size-fits-all solution. Our nutritionists look for the most
bioavailable versions of nutrients making them optimal for your health and goals. We focus on what makes
you unique-your lifestyle, your diet, even your medications—and uses that insight to tailor a supplement
plan to your one-of-a-kind health profile.

FAQ

Don't see the answer to
your question?

Call, email, or chat with
one of our nutritionists.

Lifestyle, age, medical history, and medications influence which supplements work best for you. Some supplements promote joint comfort and mobility while others help maintain healthy cartilage and circulation. These supplements are often combined to enhance their effects.

Take our assessment to get your personalized supplement recommendation, or speak with one of our professional nutritionists for one-on-one, expert advice.

Yes! Along with a healthy diet and lifestyle, many supplements show promise for supporting joint health. Check out our products page for a complete list of joint-friendly supplements. We recommend to start with our assessment to identify which joint health supplement is the best fit for you. You can also customize your order with additional supplements.

It depends on the supplement and your individual body chemistry. Biologically, supplements are absorbed and go to work immediately, but many factors can influence how long it can take before you feel the effects. If you are deficient in a nutrient, it may take longer to replenish your stores to a healthy level. Lifestyle, diet, and health issues can also affect absorption. On average, it can take anywhere from a few weeks to a few months.

Consistency is key. We recommend to stick with it for at least three months and then reassess how you feel. Speak with one of our professional nutritionists for one-on-one, expert advice

Most joints are made up of the same types of connective tissues like cartilage, ligaments, tendons, and synovial fluid. Some joint health supplements target specific joint functions while others have more generalized benefits. These supplements are often combined to enhance their effects.

Top supplements for knee health:

Lifestyle, age, medical history, and medications influence which supplements work best for you. Take our assessment to get your personalized supplement recommendation, or speak with one of our professional nutritionists for one-on-one, expert advice

Most joints are made up of the same types of connective tissues like cartilage, ligaments, tendons, and synovial fluid. Some joint health supplements support specific joint functions while others have more generalized benefits. These supplements are often combined to enhance their effects.

Top supplements for hip health:

Lifestyle, age, medical history, and medications influence which supplements work best for you. Take our assessment to get your personalized supplement recommendation, or speak with one of our professional nutritionists for one-on-one, expert advice

Exercise puts your joints at risk for normal wear and tear. Although joint supplements won't help you build muscle, they can help support the strength and integrity of your joints. Plus, some may also help enhance muscle recovery and ease soreness after intense exercise

Check out our Products page to view a complete list of our fitness supplements.

Lifestyle, age, medical history, and medications influence which supplements work best for you. Take our assessment to get your personalized supplement recommendation, or speak with one of our professional nutritionists for one-on-one, expert advice.

Low-impact exercise, strength training, light stretching and a healthy diet are the most effective ways to strengthen joints and muscles. Whereas, supplements support joint health and help you maintain an active lifestyle

Lifestyle, age, medical history, and medications influence which supplements work best for you. Take our assessment to get your personalized supplement recommendation, or speak with one of our professional nutritionists for one-on-one, expert advice.

Our blog contains articles written by our professional nutritionists cited with trustworthy sources. Read our joint health posts to learn more about caring for your joints, or speak with one of our professional nutritionists for one-on-one, expert advice.

How it Works

Make it Yours
Make it Yours

Take our assessment for custom
vitamin recommendations
backed by science.

Take it Daily
Take it Daily

Get your daily vitamin packs
delivered every month.
No bottles. No running out.

Shipping & Delivery
We're Here for You

Our nutritionists are available
for any questions.

  resonate pixel