健康体重

市面上的减重补充剂
多种多样,让人感觉
无从下手。无论您的
体重目标为何,健康评估
都能助您轻松达成,因为我们会
根据您的个性化需求
推荐合适的补充剂。

开始评估

健康减重指南

睡个好觉,适度运动,以及准备水果、蔬菜和全谷物等
营养丰富的食物,都是科学减重计划的基石。补充剂可以
减少人体对碳水化合物的渴望并维持健康的血糖水平,
从而帮助您有效减重。请阅读本指南,了解适合自己的能量补充剂。

我们的补充剂

硫辛酸是一种强效抗氧化剂,可帮助减轻体重和维持健康的血糖水平。您的身体可以自然产生硫辛酸,但它也存在于菠菜、西兰花和红肉等食物中。补充硫辛酸可以减轻饥饿感,帮助您长期逐渐减重。

Alpha Lipoic.png

我们的血糖平衡补充剂结合两种强效成分:苯磷硫胺和硫辛酸。苯磷硫胺是维生素 B1 的一种形式,而维生素 B1 存在于洋葱和大蒜等食物中。硫辛酸是一种强效抗氧化剂。硫辛酸有助于维持健康的血糖水平,而苯磷硫胺则有助于减轻由血糖水平高引起的损害。

血液平衡

5-羟色氨酸 (5-HTP) 是人体自然产生的一种物质,用于制造血清素。众所周知,血清素是“快乐激素”,而它在食欲和消化方面也发挥着重要作用。补充 5-HTP 有助于增强饱腹感。

5-HTP 药丸

乙酰左旋肉碱是人体内天然存在的一种物质,由氨基酸组成,对脂肪的新陈代谢起着作用。乙酰左旋肉碱由左旋肉碱转化而来,有助于减轻体重。

乙酰左旋肉碱

我们的食欲抑制剂包含几种专有成分,可以帮助维持适度的食欲、健康的血糖和胆固醇水平。Phase 2® carb controller 由白芸豆制成,可减少人体消化和吸收的淀粉。它与提取自仙人掌的粉末 NeOpuntia® 和吡啶甲酸铬配合使用,有助于保持健康的胆固醇水平。Gymnema sylvestre® 有助于减轻人体对糖分的渴望。

食欲支持

铬是一种必需矿物质,通过增强胰岛素的作用来维持正常的血糖水平。这种物质会直接参与碳水化合物、脂肪和蛋白质的新陈代谢。补充铬有助于保持健康的胆固醇和血糖水平。

吡啶甲酸铬

我们的绿茶提取物含有 90% 的儿茶素和 70% 的表没食子儿茶素没食子酸酯 (epigallocatechin gallate, EGCG),可确保细胞功能和抗氧化保护发挥理想效果。绿茶可帮助 BMI 类别为超重或肥胖者减轻体重。

绿茶

仍不确定?
接受评估或安排营养师咨询,了解更多详情。

接受评估

帮助
健康减重的提示

还有哪些其他方式可以帮助您达成目标?以下是一些
助您开启减重之旅的其他提示:

从小的改变着手

与其从您想象的“理想饮食”着手,
不如根据您当前的饮食习惯做出改变。是否可以
在您现有饮食的基础上,添加更多营养丰富的选择?

了解您的目标

了解您想要减重的原因。您是否
想要减少所服用的处方药,更轻松地陪孙辈们玩耍,并提高自己的精力?通常,您可以通过着重选择营养丰富的食物(而不是减少卡路里)来达到目标。

注重适度

妖魔化食物,或给食物贴上“好”或“坏”的标签,
会导致您产生罪恶感或思维受限。让自己适度享用所有食物。

我们的补充剂如何助力
您的减重之旅

我们的减重支持补充剂可帮助保持健康的血糖水平和胆固醇水平,有些甚至还有助于实现适度饮食。我们的减重支持补充剂并非帮助您以不可持续的方式完成快速减重,而是为您的长期减重之旅提供持续支持。研究表明,一周内减重 1-2 磅的人比减重更快的人更能有效地维持减重成果。参加健康评估,获取针对您个人目标量身定制的建议。

经我们的
医疗咨询委员会研究和批准

在身体健康方面,并没有放之四海而皆准的解决方案。我们的营养学家寻找适合您健康和目标的生物可用营养素。我们关注您独有的生活方式、日常饮食甚至所用药物,并根据此类相关信息,为您量身打造适合您健康情况的专属补充剂计划。

常见问答

除了饮食、运动和压力管理之外,补充剂也可协助您达成减重目标。

  • 硫辛酸 - 硫辛酸是一种强效抗氧化剂,可通过抑制饥饿感帮助实现健康减重。
  • 血糖平衡 - 我们的血糖平衡补充剂结合两种强效成分:苯磷硫胺和硫辛酸。硫辛酸有助于维持健康的血糖水平,而苯磷硫胺则有助于减轻由血糖水平高引起的损害。
  • 5-HTP - 5-羟色氨酸 (5-HTP) 是人体自然产生的一种物质,用于制造血清素。补充 5-HTP 有助于增强饱腹感。
  • 乙酰左旋肉碱 - 乙酰左旋肉碱是人体内天然存在的一种物质,由氨基酸组成,对脂肪的新陈代谢起着作用。乙酰左旋肉碱由左旋肉碱转化而来,有助于减轻体重。
  • 食欲抑制剂 - 我们的食欲抑制剂包含几种专有成分,可以帮助维持适度的食欲、健康的血糖和胆固醇水平。Phase 2® carb controller 由白芸豆制成,可减少人体消化和吸收的淀粉。它与提取自仙人掌的粉末 NeOpuntia® 和吡啶甲酸铬配合使用,有助于保持健康的胆固醇水平。Gymnema sylvestre® 有助于减轻人体对糖分的渴望。
  • 吡啶甲酸铬 - 铬是一种人体必需的矿物质,可通过增强胰岛素的作用来帮助维持正常的血糖水平。这种物质会直接参与碳水化合物、脂肪和蛋白质的新陈代谢。补充铬有助于保持健康的胆固醇和血糖水平。
  • 绿茶提取物 - 我们的绿茶提取物含有 90% 的儿茶素和 70% 的表没食子儿茶素没食子酸酯 (epigallocatechin gallate, EGCG),可确保细胞功能和抗氧化保护发挥理想效果。绿茶可帮助 BMI 类别为超重或肥胖者减轻体重。

持续减重需要时间。快速减重往往会导致未来体重反弹。较慢的减重(每周 1-2 磅)过程更具可持续性,这样您更有可能保持减重成果。除了饮食和运动之外,获得充足的睡眠和管理压力也能在减重过程中发挥重要作用。

减重补充剂可以帮助您减重,但它们无法代替您完成所有事项。也请务必记住,即使不服用补充剂,您也可以减重。如果您选择服用补充剂来帮助健康减重,请务必继续选择营养丰富的食物并保持适度的日常运动。

我们关于减重补充剂的大多数研究都是以 12 周为周期进行。我们建议您尝试服用减重支持补充剂 90 天,以评估其效果。请记住,生活方式改变等其他因素也会影响您的体重。

补充剂并非多多益善。我们建议一次只服用一种减重补充剂,以评估其效果。此外,有些补充剂功能相似(如抑制饥饿感),所以最好一次只尝试一种。目前尚无可靠的研究表明结合使用多种减重补充剂可增强减重效果。

  共鸣像素    
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Healthy weight

Making sense of all the weight loss
supplements on the market can
feel overwhelming. No matter
your weight goals, our assessment
makes it easy; recommending the
right supplements for your
personalized needs.

Start assessment

Your guide to healthy
weight loss

Getting a good night sleep, exercising moderately, and preparing nutrient dense foods like fruits,
vegetables and whole grains, are all corner stones of a good weight loss plan. Supplements may help
support your weight loss efforts by reducing carbohydrate cravings and supporting healthy blood
sugar levels. Use this guide to find out which energy support supplement might be right for you.

Our supplements

Alpha Lipoic Acid is a powerful antioxidant that may help support weight loss and healthy blood sugar levels. Your body produces alpha lipoic naturally, but it can also be found in foods such as spinach, broccoli and red meat. Supplementing with Alpha Lipoic Acid may help support weight loss over time, possibly by decreasing feelings of hunger.

Alpha Lipoic.png

Our Blood Sugar Balance supplement combines two powerful ingredients, Benfotiamine and alpha lipoic acid. Benfotiamine is a form of vitamin B1 that is found in foods such as onion, and garlic. Alpha lipoic acid is a powerful antioxidant. Alpha lipoic acid works to support healthy blood sugar levels while Benfotiamine may help lessen the damage caused by high glucose levels.

Blood Balance

5-HTP, or 5-hydroxytryptophan, is naturally produced by the body and is used to make serotonin. Serotinin is known for being the 'happy hormone' but it also plays an important role in appetite and digestion. Supplementing with 5-HTP may help improve feelings of fullness.

5-HTP Pill

Acetyl-L-Carnitine is naturally found in the body and is made from an amino acid and plays a role in the metabolism of fat. Acetyl-L-Carnitine is converted from L-Carnitine which may aid in weight loss.

Acetyl-L-Carnitine

Our appetite support contains a blend of proprietary ingredients that support healthy appetite, blood sugar and cholesterol levels. Phase 2® carb controller is made from white kidney beans and may reduce the digestion and absorption of starches. It works alongside NeOpuntia®, a powder sourced from cactus, and chromium picolinate to help support healthy cholesterol levels. Gymnema sylvestre® may help reduce sugar cravings.

Appetite Support

Chromium is an essential mineral that supports normal blood sugar levels by enhancing the action of insulin. It is directly involved in carbohydrate, fat and protein metabolism. Supplementing with chromium may help support healthy cholesterol and blood sugar levels.

Chromium Picolinate

Our green tea extract is sourced to contain 90% total tea catechins and 70% epigallocatechin gallate (EGCG), for supporting optimal cellular function and antioxidant protection. Green tea may support weight loss in individuals who have a BMI in the overweight or obese category.

Green Tea

Still not sure?
Take our assessment or schedule a consultation with a nutritionist to find out.

Take assessment

Tips for supporting
a healthy weight

How else can you support your goals? Here are some
additional tips to get you started on your weight loss
journey:

Start with small changes

Rather than starting with what you imagine your 'ideal diet' will
be, base your changes off your current eating habits. Could you
be adding more nutrient dense options to some of the meals you already eat?

Understand your goals

Explore the reasons why you are looking to lose weight. Do you
want to reduce your prescription medications, chase around your grandkids easier, have more energy? Often times, you can meet your goals by focusing on choosing nutrient dense foods rather than cutting calories.

Focus on moderation

Demonizing foods, or labeling some foods 'good' and others
'bad' can lead to guilt or a restrictive mentality. Allow yourself to enjoy all foods in moderation.

How our supplements help
your weight loss journey

Our weight support supplements may help support healthy blood sugar levels, healthy cholesterol and some may even support a healthy appetite. Rather than supporting rapid weight loss, which can be unsustainable, our weight support supplements help support your weight loss journey over time. Research suggests that those who lose 1-2lbs a week have better success at maintaining their weight loss than those who lose weight more quickly. Take our assessment for recommendations tailored to your personal goals.

Researched & approved by our
Medical Advisory Board

When it comes to your health, there is no one-size-fits-all solution. Our nutritionists look for the most bioavailable versions of nutrients making them optimal for your health and goals. We focus on what makes you unique—your lifestyle, your diet, even your medications—and uses that insight to tailor a supplement plan to your one-of-a-kind health profile.

FAQ

In addition to diet, exercise and stress management, supplements may help support your weight loss goals.

  • Alpha Lipoic Acid - Alpha Lipoic Acid is a powerful antioxidant that may help support a healthy weight by helping to curb hunger.
  • Blood Sugar Balance - Our Blood Sugar Balance supplement combines two powerful ingredients, Benfotiamine and alpha lipoic acid. Alpha lipoic acid works to support healthy blood sugar levels while Benfotiamine may help lessen the damage caused by high glucose levels.
  • 5-HTP - 5-HTP, or 5-hydroxytryptophan, is naturally produced by the body and is used to make serotonin. Supplementing with 5-HTP may help improve feelings of fullness.
  • Acetyl-L-Carnitine - Acetyl-L-Carnitine is naturally found in the body and is made from an amino acid and plays a role in the metabolism of fat. Acetyl-L-Carnitine is converted from L-Carnitine which may aid in weight loss.
  • Appetite Support - Our appetite support contains a blend of proprietary ingredients that support healthy appetite, blood sugar and cholesterol levels. Phase 2® carb controller is made from white kidney beans and may reduce the digestion and absorption of starches. It works alongside NeOpuntia®, a powder sourced from cactus, and chromium picolinate to help support healthy cholesterol levels. Gymnema sylvestre® may help reduce sugar cravings.
  • Chromium Picolinate - Chromium is an essential mineral that supports normal blood sugar levels by enhancing the action of insulin. It is directly involved in carbohydrate, fat and protein metabolism. Supplementing with chromium may help support healthy cholesterol and blood sugar levels.
  • Green Tea Extract - Our green tea extract is sourced to contain 90% total tea catechins and 70% epigallocatechin gallate (EGCG), for supporting optimal cellular function and antioxidant protection. Green tea may support weight loss in individuals who have a BMI in the overweight or obese category.

Sustainable weight loss can take time. Rapid weight loss usually results in future weight gain. Slower weight loss (1-2 lbs per week) is more sustainable and you're more likely to keep it off. In addition to diet and exercise, getting enough sleep and managing stress can also play an important role in weight loss.

Weight loss supplements can help support your weight loss but they won't do all the work for you. Its also important to remember that you can still lose weight without the use of supplements. If you do choose to take a supplement for healthy weight support, be sure to continue to choose nutrient dense foods and daily moderate exercise.

The majority of the research on our weight loss supplements is conducted over a 12-week period. We would recommend trying out a weight support supplement for 90 days to evaluate its effectiveness. Keep in mind that other factors like lifestyle changes, can also effect your weight.

More isn't always better when it comes to supplements. We recommend starting with one weight loss supplement at a time so that you can evaluate its effectiveness. Additionally, some of the supplements serve similar functions (like curbing hunger), so it's best to try one at a time. There is no strong research to support that combining multiple weight loss supplements will lead to increased weight loss.

 
resonate pixel