专为男性打造的个性化
维生素组合包

理想的男性维生素组合包
,打造健康年轻状态。

专为男性打造的个性化
维生素组合包

无论您是需要压力、睡眠、健身还是
其他方面的支持,都有方法可以获取
每天所需的营养。

开始评估

让选择变简单

分析

第 1 步

参与我们的 5 分钟评估。

组合

第 2 步

获得医生给出的建议。

发货和送货

第 3 步

每日营养补充剂包裹送货上门。

感受 Persona 男性每日
维生素组合包的好处。

  • 根据您的生活方式和目前的研究
    量身打造的维生素组合包。
  • 直接送货上门的每日维生素组合包,
    方便又快捷。
  • 获得我们专职营养师的支持。
  • 使用网站或 Persona App 订购您的定制营养剂。
  • Good Housekeeping
  • ABC 7
  • brit
  • Popsuger
  • forbes
  • Shape
  • thezoereport
  • Happi

尽享美好健康生活

健身和恢复

睡眠和能量

头发和皮肤

关于男性健康的博客文章

轻松获取帮助

我们的专职营养师会在此时间段解答您的问题。每天早上 6:00 至晚上 7:00(太平洋标准时间)。如需更多帮助,请查看下面的常见问题。€

常见问答

没有看到您的问题的回答?

致电发送电子邮件在线联系我们的营养师。

每个人都有独特的需求。不管是狂热的运动员还是刚开始运动的人,不管您是疲惫不堪还是充满活力,不管您是健康的还是正在恢复健康,或者以上情况兼而有之,我们都可以帮助您找到满足这些需求的组合包。参与我们的在线评估,开启您新的健康旅程。我们的评估将帮助您解决饮食、运动和健康方面的问题,并为您提供一系列补充剂建议。您可以自定义您的组合包,或与我们的营养师交谈,定制您的个性化组合包。

Persona 专为您的特定需求量身打造。作为提供送货上门服务的新一代维生素和营养素公司,我们提供适合您身体、生活方式和健康习惯的营养素组合包。我们还会考虑您的安全性,并根据您服用的药物去除或添加补充剂。Persona 结合科学、数据和技术,将个性化的营养素以方便日常服用的包装直接送货上门,从而消除了人们对补充剂的猜测。

药物不仅会与其他药物相互作用,还会与维生素、矿物质和补充剂产生相互作用。为了减少相互作用的几率,我们确保排除含有可能与您的药物产生不良反应的成分的所有补充剂。因此,了解您目前服用的所有药物就尤为重要。如果有其中一种药物未列出,请联系代理寻求帮助。

我们的基础多维生素比较独特,因为我们利用活性的维生素和矿物质,提供一种独特的生物可利用补充剂,包括甲基叶酸、甲基钴胺素和维生素 K2。我们的多维生素产品已通过 cGMP 认证,经过纯度测试,营养均衡,所含维生素和矿物质的含量有益身体健康,为身体提供能量,实现整体健康。

许多男性和女性都有甲基化途径的突变。这会影响细胞产生 ATP 的能力,ATP 是人体每个细胞所使用的能量形式。有这些缺陷的人很难将叶酸转化为甲基化叶酸并且很难产生足够的能量。我们提供甲基化叶酸,解决了无法转化的问题,可以增加体内可用的总能量。

我们有针对前列腺、头发、皮肤和指甲、健身、心血管支持、关节健康和一般健康的支持组合包,可满足许多男性的需要。无论您处在人生的哪个阶段,我们都能找到适合您的组合包。

前列腺健康支持方案包含硒,这是抗氧化剂的重要成分,研究已证明它对前列腺的整体健康有益。我们的健康前列腺支持补充剂含有塞润榈、大荨麻、南瓜籽和番茄红素的混合物,可以促进正常前列腺功能,改善尿道健康。

每个人都不一样,身体的现状、压力和身体组成都有所不同。一般情况,您会在 90 天内看到一些改善,但最快 30 天就能看到变化。

  共鸣像素    
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Personalized Vitamin
Packs for Men

The best Men's vitamins
to be your best self.

Personalized Vitamin
Packs for Men

Whether you need support for stress, sleep,
fitness, or something else, there is a way to get
the nutrients you need every day.

Start Assessment

We Make It Easy

Analysis

Step 1

Take our 5-minute
assessment.

Combination

Step 2

Get doctor-approved
recommendations.

Shipping & Delivery

Step 3

Daily packs are
delivered to your door.

Feel the benefits of Persona's daily
vitamin packs for men.

  • Tailor-made vitamin mixture based on your
    lifestyle and current research.
  • Convenient daily packs delivered
    directly to your door.
  • Support from our on-staff nutritionists.
  • Control your program online or with the Persona app.
Feel the benefits of Persona daily
  • Good Housekeeping
  • ABC 7
  • brit
  • Popsuger
  • forbes
  • Shape
  • thezoereport
  • Happi

Get Your Life
In Gear

Fitness and Recovery

Fitness & Recovery

Sleep and Energy

Sleep & Energy

Hair and Skin

Hair & Skin

Blog Posts on Men's Health

Help is at Your Fingertips

Our on-staff nutritionists are here to answer your questions.
7 Days a Week, 6:00 AM to 7:00 PM PST. For more help, take a look at our FAQ below.

FAQ

Don't see the answer to your question?

Call, email, or chat with one of our nutritionists.

Each person has a unique set of needs. Whether avid athlete or just starting out, fatigued or full of energy, healthy or on your way to healthy, or some other amazing mix in between, we can help direct you to a pack that fits those needs. Your new health journey starts by taking our online assessment. Our assessment takes you through questions about diet, exercise, and health concerns and gives you a list of supplement recommendations. You can customize yourself, or speak with one of our nutritionists to fully customize your packs.

Persona is designed for you with your specific needs in mind. As the next generation of vitamin and nutrient home delivery, we utilize nutrient combinations that are unique to your body, lifestyle, and health habits. We even take into account your safety and remove or add supplements based on medications you take. Persona takes the guesswork out of the supplement aisle by aligning science, data, and technology to deliver personalized nutrients right to your door in convenient packs for daily consumption.

Medications can not only interact with other medications, but also vitamins, minerals, and supplements. To lessen the chance of interaction, we make sure to eliminate all supplements that contain ingredients that might react adversely with your medication(s). This is why it's extremely important to include all medications you currently take. If one of your medications is not listed, please contact an agent for assistance.

Our Foundational Multivitamin is unique because we utilize the active form of vitamins and minerals to provide a uniquely bioavailable supplement that includes methylfolate, methyl cobalamin, and vitamin K2. Our multi is cGMP Certified, tested for purity and perfectly balanced, providing therapeutic amounts of vitamins and minerals to support energy and overall health.

A large percentage of both men and women have mutations in methylation pathways. This can affect your cells ability to produce ATP, the form of energy used by every cell in the body. People with these defects have trouble converting folate to methylfolate and producing adequate energy. We offer methylated folate to bypass the inability to convert and increase overall available energy for the body.

We have support packs for prostate, hair skin & nails, fitness, cardiovascular support, joint health, and general health that will fit many men's needs. No matter what stage of life you are in, we can find a pack that suits you.

Our Prostate Health Support protocol contains selenium, an essential component of antioxidants which has been shown to be beneficial for overall prostate health. Our Healthy Prostate Support supplement contains a blend of saw palmetto, stinging nettle, pumpkin seed, and lycopene to promote normal prostate function and urinary tract health.

Each person is unique with a complex mix of existing conditions, stress, and body make-up. In general, you should see some improvements and changes within 90 days but as soon as 30 days.

 
resonate pixel