提振精神

想要提神醒脑?无论是由于
睡眠时间不足还是日常
压力过大,皆可借助
经医生认可且针对个人健康量身定制的补充剂来
有效消除疲劳。

开始评估

迎合个人需求的提振精神之法

压力、睡眠、年龄和饮食,仅是影响体能水平的小部分因素。当生活方式和日常习惯随季节而发生变化,个人精力也会在一年内处于不同水平。因此,全年应定期重新评估个人需求。记住,能量补充剂功效多种多样。有些补充剂专用于保持头脑清晰、维持健身习惯、美容养颜或者弥补植物性饮食营养缺口。

请阅读本指南,了解适合自己的能量补充剂。

我们的补充剂

Beauty Wake 是强化日常美容护理与提升晨间个人精力的理想之选!

Beauty Wake 结合多种有助于改善肌肤状况的补水成分,包括透明质酸和胶原蛋白。这两种化合物天然存在于人体中,但会随着年龄的增长而逐渐流失,继而导致皱纹滋生和皮肤衰老。Beauty Wake 含相当于 1/3 杯咖啡的咖啡因,确保自清晨便焕发夺目神采。搭配 Beauty Sleep,可达到理想效果。

高效减重多维生素

虫草富含适应原性化合物,是提高运动表现与增强耐力的不二之选。

虫草含有多种适应原性化合物,包括具有保健作用的多糖、虫草素和虫草吡啶酮。建议将虫草与绿茶搭配使用,帮助保持头脑清晰。

柠檬酸钙

绿茶含有被称为表没食子儿茶素没食子酸酯(Epigallocatechin Gallate,EGCG)的独特化合物,能够为希望保持头脑清晰之人助上一臂之力。

借助 EGCG 保持头脑清晰,轻松应对全天挑战。绿茶补充剂功效多种多样。补充剂中的 EGCG 化合物浓度也不尽相同。我们的绿茶提取物富含 90% 的儿茶素,其中 EGCG 高达 70%。

含维生素的铁补充剂

Persona 套装内含发酵人参,为日常工作注入充沛活力。

发酵人参乃适应原性草本植物,因支持人体正常应激反应而享有盛誉。在高丽参中,人参成效有关化合物的浓度最高。此物能够缓解因长时间集中注意力而产生的精神疲劳。发酵人参还可以减轻运动后的肌肉酸痛,为日常锻炼提供支持,深受健身爱好者或渴望实现运动表现目标者的青睐。

每日益生菌

银杏提取物可以促进血液循环,将氧气输送到大脑,帮助保持敏锐专注。

银杏非常适合希望健康衰老的人士。银杏具备认知支持功效,因为此物能促进健康循环,尤其是大脑。

维生素 K2

Goli 软糖富含维生素 B12,该物质对人体内几乎所有代谢过程均起着至关重要的作用。

此类素食苹果醋软糖是素食主义者的理想之选。植物性饮食会导致缺乏维生素 B12,因为维生素 B12 的主要来源是红肉和鸡蛋。

维生素 K2

维生素 B12 的能量补充功能广受青睐,自然有其道理所在;维生素 B12 能够在代谢过程中充当辅助因子,助力人体将食物转化为能量,以帮助细胞执行其基本功能。维生素 B12 的吸收相对较难,部分因素会影响个体从饮食中所摄取维生素 B12 的吸收程度。为确保人体充分吸收,维生素 B12 必须首先经过胃酸分解。衰老和解酸剂均会导致胃酸减少。当维生素 B12 被胃酸分解后,会通过小肠进行吸收,而在该过程中,被称为内因子的蛋白质必不可少。随着年龄的增长,人体内因子的分泌也会随之减少。对于服用解酸剂的高龄人士或罹患影响吸收的消化系统功能紊乱者,维生素 B12 补充剂或许有助于弥补差距。

维生素 K2

通过增加用于细胞能量代谢和修复的必需辅酶 NAD+ 含量,让细胞从诸如 Niagen ® 等微量营养素中获益。

NAD+ 水平降低和许多与年龄相关的整体健康机能下降有关。Tru Niagen® 含专利成分 Niagen®,经临床证明,此种维生素 B3 的特化形式能增加 NAD+ 水平。与其他形式的维生素 B3 相比,Niagen® 能够更有效地增加 NAD+ 水平。

维生素 K2

仍不确定?
接受评估或安排营养师咨询,了解更多详情。

接受评估
了解更多信息

我们认证营养师
所提供的资源

Persona 可提供的服务不仅仅是定制补充剂。我们的营养师专家随时乐意为您效劳。阅读我们的博客,了解营养和健康建议,或者咨询营养师,了解适合自身的补充剂。

我们的专业知识

经我们的
医疗咨询委员会研究和批准

在身体健康方面,并没有放之四海而皆准的解决方案。我们的营养学家寻找适合您健康和目标的生物可用营养素。我们关注您独有的生活方式、日常饮食甚至所用药物,并根据此类相关信息,为您量身打造适合您健康情况的专属补充剂计划。

常见问答

我们提供多种具备能量补充功效的补充剂,您或许对下列补充剂感兴趣:

Beauty Wake 蕴含透明质酸钠、鱼胶原蛋白、马尾提取物等养肤成分,帮助打造柔润亮泽的美肌和健康莹亮的秀发。* 升级配方添加咖啡因,助力元气满满地开始美好新一天。*

银杏叶提取物含有丰富的抗氧化剂,可帮助保护身体细胞,维持身体的良好循环,促进氧气输送到大脑,让您全天保持思维敏捷、精力充沛。*

Tru Niagen® 含有专利成分 Niagen®,这是一种特殊形式的维生素 B3 或烟酸,有助于增强细胞功能并提振精神。*

维生素 B12 有助于产生能将氧气输送到全身的正常红细胞,同时还可让人保持大脑健康和思维敏捷。*

我们提供多种具备能量补充功效的补充剂,您或许对下列补充剂感兴趣:

Brain Gain 内含专利姜黄素形式 BioCurc®,以及纯欧米伽 3 脂肪酸,有助于维持身心健康。* 升级配方特别添加磷脂酰丝氨酸和磷脂酰胆碱,帮助维持正常认知功能,并改善轻度记忆丧失。*

虫草蕴含多种适应原性化合物,可帮助人体适应和应对日常压力的影响。*

酵素发酵人参是颇具适应原性的草本植物之一,帮助更从容应对日常压力的影响。*

绿茶提取物含有被称为表没食子儿茶素没食子酸酯(Epigallocatechin Gallate,EGCG)的独特化合物,能够为希望保持头脑清晰之人助上一臂之力。* 专业提示:将虫草与绿茶搭配使用,更有助于保持头脑清晰。

为实现个人的能量目标,需要考虑诸多方面,包括饮食、睡眠、营养缺乏和压力。我们始终推崇全食饮食,多吃蔬菜和水果,帮助全天保持活力,同时每晚睡眠应不少于 7 个小时。我们提供各种补充能量的补充剂。请点击此处查看。

不论任何形式的补充剂,关键均在于坚持服用。请注意,虽然部分产品起效快,但有时候也可能需要坚持服用长达 90 天,维生素和补充剂方能完全支持个人的营养健康。长期服用补充剂,更有益于身体健康。

酵素发酵人参是一种适应原性草本植物,能缓解日常压力的影响,或改善因体育活动导致的肌肉酸痛。

每个人的情况各不相同,对于补充剂的反应也有所差异。有些会在最初几周内看到成效,有些则可能需要坚持服用长达 90 天,才能完全支持能量水平。

具体视情况而定!我们提供各种补充能量的补充剂,但此类补充剂或许并不能满足您的所需,因为 Persona 是唯一一家将药物与营养相互作用纳入组合包搭配的个性化营养公司。如果无法在您的在线账户中添加某种补充剂,则可能是存在药物与营养的相互作用。您可能会因为存在过敏、饮食偏好,或者上述营养限制而无法添加补充剂。我们始终以您的安全为重。

如果您并未服用任何药物或没有任何过敏反应,那么能量补充剂的选择将取决于您对提高能量水平的具体期望。

  • 若要维持日常能量,虫草绿茶组合可助您保持满满活力。
  • 如果您有难以集中注意力和保持专注的问题,Brain Gain 可能适合您。
  • 针对压力和疲劳,酵素发酵人参较为有用。
  • 如果出于维持健康衰老和细胞功能等目的,TRU Niagen 是理想之选。
  • 为了健康衰老和改善专注力,银杏提取物无疑能满足您之所需。
  • 如果您坚持以植物类食物为主的饮食习惯且感觉疲劳,维生素 B12 可能适合您。维生素 B12 主要通过肉食获取,是维持能量水平的关键所在。
  • 要想提升晨间精力,不妨选择 Beauty Wake,其中蕴含相当于约 1/3 杯咖啡的咖啡因,有助于维持头发、皮肤和指甲健康。
  共鸣像素    
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Boost your energy

Looking for a pick me up? Whether
it's from lack of sleep or daily
stress, combat low energy with
doctor-approved supplements,
personalized for you.

Start assessment

Energy unique to you

Stress, sleep, age and diet are just a few of the factors that can play a role in energy levels. Your energy may also vary throughout the year as your lifestyle and daily habits change with the seasons, making it important to re-evaluate your needs throughout the year. Keep in mind that not all energy supplements are created equal. Some supplements target mental clarity, fitness routines, beauty or a plant based diet.

Use this guide to find out which energy support supplement might be right for you.

Our supplements

Our beauty wake is a great option for those looking to enhance their beauty routine but also need a morning energy boost!

Beauty wake combines skin supporting ingredients that target skin moisture including hyaluronic acid and collagen. These are two compounds that are produced naturally in your body but start to decrease as we age, contributing to wrinkles and aging skin. Beauty wake is the perfect start to your morning and contains an amount of caffeine equivalent to 1/3 a cup of coffee. Pair it with our Beauty Sleep for best results.

High Potency Bariatric Multivitamin

The adaptogenic compounds found in cordyceps make it a great option for those looking to boost exercise performance and stamina.

Cordyceps contain a multitude of adaptogenic compounds, including polysaccharides, cordycepin, and cordypyridones that are thought to provide health-supportive benefits. We recommend pairing our cordyceps with green tea which can help support mental clarity.

Calcium Citrate

Green tea contains a unique compound called Epigallocatechin Gallate or (EGCG) and provides a great option for those looking to support mental clarity.

Tackle the day ahead of you with brain supporting EGCG. Not all green tea supplements are created equal. They can contain varying concentrations of the EGCG compound. Our green tea extract contains 90% tea catechins, of which 70% are EGCG.

Iron with Vitamin

Power through your work-day with fermented ginseng in your Persona pack.

Fermented ginseng is a type of adaptogenic herb known for supporting your body's normal stress response. Korean panax ginseng contains the highest concentration of compounds associated with ginseng's benefits. It may help support mental fatigue during long periods of focusing. Fermented ginseng may also support your workout routine by helping ease sore muscles after exercise, making it a great option for frequent exercisers or those with a performance goal.

Daily Probiotic

Ginkgo biloba promotes circulation and oxygen delivery to your brain so you can stay sharp and focused.

Ginkgo is a great option for those who are looking to age healthfully. It's cognitive supporting effects are attributed to ginkgo's ability to promote healthy circulation, especially to the brain.

Vitamin K2

Goli gummies provide B12 which plays a vital role in almost all of your body's metabolic processes.

These vegan Apple Cider Vinegar gummies are a great option for those who follow a plant-based diet. Plant based diets leave individuals more at risk for B12 deficiencies since major sources of B12 include red meat and eggs.

Vitamin K2

Vitamin B12 is known for its energy supporting functions, and for good reason; It acts as a cofactor in metabolic processes and helps your body convert food to energy that your cells can utilize to carry out their basic functions. Vitamin B12 absorption can be tricky and there are a few factors that can affect how well an individual can utilize the B12 in their diet. In order for the body to absorb B12, it must first be broken down by acids found in the stomach. Aging and antacids can both result in lower amounts of stomach acid. Once broken down, absorption takes place in the small intestine and requires a protein called Intrinsic Factor. As we age, our body's production of Intrinsic Factor decreases. A B12 supplement may help close the gap for those who are aging on antacids or have a digestive disorder that affects absorption.

Vitamin K2

Your cells can benefit from micronutrients like Niagen® by increasing an essential coenzyme called NAD+ for cellular energy and repair.

Decreased NAD+ levels have been associated with many age-related declines in overall health. Tru Niagen® contains the patented ingredient, Niagen®, a specialized form of vitamin B3 that has been clinically proven to increase NAD+ levels. Niagen® is a more efficient NAD booster than other forms of B3.

Vitamin K2

Still not sure?
Take the assessment or schedule a consultation with a nutritionist to find out.

Take assessment
LEARN MORE

Resources from our
certified nutritionists

Persona is about more than custom supplements. Our expert nutritionists are here for you. Read our blog for nutrition and health advice, or speak with a nutritionist to find out what's best for you.

OUR EXPERTISE

Researched & approved by our
Medical Advisory Board

When it comes to your health, there is no one-size-fits-all solution. Our nutritionists look for the most bioavailable versions of nutrients making them optimal for your health and goals. We focus on what makes you unique—your lifestyle, your diet, even your medications—and uses that insight to tailor a supplement plan to your one-of-a-kind health profile.

FAQ

We have several supplements to support energy, the following supplements may interest you:

Beauty Wake combines the skin-supporting ingredients of Sodium Hyaluronate, Fish collagen, and horsetail extract to promote a supple, smooth complexion and healthy hair.* We enhance the formula with caffeine for added morning boost.*

Gingko Bilboa Extract is rich antioxidants that can help to protect the bodies cells and helps to support healthy circulation and oxygen delivery to your brain so you can stay sharp and energized throughout the day.*

Tru Niagen® contains the patented ingredient, Niagen®, a specialized form of vitamin B3 or niacin that helps to promote healthy cellular function and energy levels.*

Vitamin B12 helps produce normal red blood cells, which carry oxygen throughout your body, and maintains a healthy brain and sharp mind.*

We have several supplements to support energy, the following supplements may interest you:

Brain Gain contains BioCurc®, a patented form of curcumin, plus pure Omega 3 fatty acids to support a healthy mind.* We enhance it with the phospholipids Phosphatidylserine and phosphatidylcholine to help maintain normal cognitive function and improve mild memory loss.*

Cordyceps contain a multitude of adaptogenic compounds, adaptogens help your body adapt and respond to the effects of every day stress.*

Enzyme Fermented Ginseng is one of the most powerful adaptogenic herbs, it can help make you more resilient to the effects of everyday stress.*

Green Tea Extract contains a unique compound called Epigallocatechin Gallate or (EGCG) and provides a great option for those looking to support mental clarity.* Pro tip: Pair cordyceps with green tea for improved mental clarity.

There are many things to consider in supporting your energy goals, including diet, sleep, nutrient deficiencies, and stress. We always recommend eating a whole foods-based diet, focusing on lots of fruits and vegetables to stay fueled for your day and getting at least 7 hours of sleep per night. We do offer a variety of energy support supplements. You can view them here.

With any form of supplementation, consistency is key. One thing we like to make sure all our customers know is that while some products are fast acting it can take up to 90 days in some cases to allow the vitamins and supplements you are taking to fully support your nutritional health. As you continue to take supplements on a long-term basis the greater health benefits you will see.

Enzyme Fermented Ginseng is an adaptogen herb that may to ease the effects of stress or muscle soreness induced by physical activity.

Everyone is unique and may react differently to supplementation, some may see results from energy supplements within the first few weeks, for others it may take up to 90 days for the supplements to fully support your energy levels.

It depends! While we do offer a variety of energy support supplements, they all may not be available as Persona is the only personalized nutrition company that takes drug-nutrient interactions into consideration when creating your pack. If there is a supplement that you can't find to add in your online account, you may have a drug-nutrient interaction. You could also have an allergy, diet preference, or upper nutrient limit that is keeping you from adding a supplement. Your safety is our top priority.

If you do not take any medications or have any allergies choosing an energy supplement depends on your specific concern for improving your energy levels.

  • For everyday energy our Cordyceps and Green Tea combo may interest you.
  • For difficulties focusing and concentrating Brain Gain may interest you.
  • For stress and fatigue Enzyme Fermented Ginseng may interest you.
  • If you are looking to support healthy aging and cellular function, TRU Niagen may interest you.
  • For healthy aging and concentration Gingko Bilboa Extract may interest.
  • If you follow a mostly plant based diet and you are feeling fatigued, Vitamin B12 may interest you. Vitamin B12 is primarily consumed through animal foods and is important in supporting energy levels.
  • For a morning energy boost our Beauty Wake may interest you, it contains caffeine equivalent to about 1/3 cup of coffee and can help to support your hair skin and nail health.
  resonate pixel