健康衰老

您不必
因年龄的增长而放慢生活节奏。借助
经医生认可的个性化补充剂方案,继续追逐热爱。

开始评估

迎合个人需求的健康衰老支持方案

遗憾的是,我们尚未研制出“抗衰老补充剂”,但您可以将
补充剂融入日常生活,帮助保持活力,优雅老去。关节、皮肤、
睡眠、能量和消化均受年龄的影响。请阅读本指南,了解适合自己的健康
衰老补充剂。

我们的补充剂

保持强健骨骼,是实现健康衰老的重要部分。钙的每日推荐摄入量 (Recommended Dietary Allowance, RDA) 随着年龄增长而增加,且女性需求量高于男性。建议 51 至 70 岁的男性每天摄入 1000mg 钙,女性每天摄入 1200mg 钙。根据个人饮食习惯,或许需要结合补充剂,以满足自身的钙需求。钙有好几种形式,但对于存在吸收问题、罹患 IBS 等疾病或者年满 50 岁且胃酸减少等人士,柠檬酸钙是理想之选。钙补充剂与诸多常见药物存在相互作用。因此,如需同时服用处方药和钙补充剂,请务必提前使用我们的药物检查器进行确认,或咨询您的医生。

柠檬酸钙药丸

保持关节健康,有助于保持活力,无惧年龄增长。胶原蛋白是关节中的一种重要结构蛋白,由人体自然产生,且随着年龄的增长而减少。II 型胶原蛋白是特定类型的胶原蛋白,可帮助身体修复和重建关节软骨,确保全天活动更自如。* UC-II® 含完整形态的 II 型胶原蛋白,帮助维持关节健康、活动能力和关节舒适度。* UC-II 是保持积极生活方式的理想选择,因为活动频繁可能会对关节造成额外磨损。

UC-II 药丸

胶原蛋白不仅是维持关节功能健康的重要组成部分,同时也有助于保持皮肤弹性。Vital Proteins 健康无味,是摄取胶原蛋白的便捷之方。除提供草饲胶原蛋白之外,该产品还可以有效维持头发、指甲、皮肤和关节健康,其中蕴含的透明质酸和维生素 C 等养肤成分能促进体内天然胶原蛋白的产生,帮助重拾年轻光彩。*

Vital Proteins 药丸

机体使用 NAD+ 支持呼吸和睡眠等基本功能。随着年龄增长,我们的 NAD+ 水平下降,我们的细胞就更难以产生发挥功能和维持健康所需的能量。经证明,Tru Niagen® 可以提高 NAD+ 水平,帮助维持整体健康,实现健康衰老。

Tru Niagen 药丸

仍不确定?
接受评估或安排营养师咨询,了解更多详情。

接受评估
了解更多信息

我们
认证营养师所提供的资源

Persona 可提供的服务不仅仅是定制补充剂。我们的营养师专家随时乐意为您效劳。阅读我们的博客,了解营养和健康建议,或者咨询营养师,了解适合自身的补充剂。

我们的专业知识

经我们的
医疗咨询委员会研究和批准

在身体健康方面,并没有放之四海而皆准的解决方案。我们的营养学家寻找适合您健康和目标的生物可用营养素。我们关注您独有的生活方式、日常饮食甚至所用药物,并根据此类相关信息,为您量身打造适合您健康情况的专属补充剂计划。

常见问答

人人都渴望暂缓衰老,但衰老,实乃人类不可避免的自然生物过程。不过,通过诸多方法,我们仍可以维持健康,无惧年龄增长。首先,我们始终建议均衡饮食,多吃新鲜水果和蔬菜、坚果、种籽、精益蛋白质和鱼类。地中海饮食法连续多年被评为维持整体健康和福祉的最佳饮食法之一。而保持身体的活动水平,同样能够在衰老过程中提供助益!最后,不妨选择服用一些补充剂,结合日常饮食和身体活动,实现健康衰老。

  • Tru Niagen® 含专利成分 Niagen®,此类维生素 B3 或烟酸的特殊形式可帮助维持健康细胞功能。
  • UC-II® 是提取自鸡胸骨软骨的 II 型胶原蛋白。胶原蛋白是一种重要的结构蛋白,会随着年龄的增长而自然减少。UC-II 有助于修复和重建关节软骨,可让您全天活动更加自如。*
  • Vital Proteins 是一款无味易溶解的粉末状胶原蛋白,可混入饮料中。人体内的胶原蛋白会随着年龄的增长而自然减少。生成的胶原蛋白越来越少,皮肤的韧性和弹性也会随之降低,继而导致细纹和皱纹滋生,皮肤更显干燥。补充胶原蛋白可能有助于对抗此类问题。
  • Cal/Mg D、Calcium、镁和维生素 D 是维持骨骼和肌肉健康的关键所在。*

我们推出了各种有助于维持关节健康的补充剂!

  • Wobenzym® 是一种系统酶疗法,有助于支持和维护关节功能健康。Wobenzym® 有助于暂时缓解疼痛,也能够缓解肌肉酸痛和促进肌肉恢复。
  • UC-II® 是获得专利的 II 型胶原蛋白混合物,提取自鸡胸骨软骨。II 型胶原蛋白有助于促进关节健康,并维持柔韧性。
  • 乳香树是印度本土植物。其胶状物含有精油、树胶和萜类化合物。萜类成分含有乳香酸,能维持健康的炎症反应。
  • MSM 常产生于浮游生物、臭氧和阳光之间的循环,亦天然存在于蔬菜、水果和谷物之中。MSM 能维持健康的炎症反应,继而改善柔韧性,以及减轻关节疼痛和肿胀。

我们推出了多种补充剂,帮助维持头发、皮肤和指甲健康。

我们的 Skin Probiotic 含特殊形式的益生菌,并添加 β-胡萝卜素,有助于滋润肌肤、保持头皮健康以及防止紫外线损伤。*

我们的润发、养肤和美甲补充剂是富含透明质酸和胶原蛋白的专利营养混合物,并添加维生素 H、锌和铜等养肤成分,帮助强韧发丝、滋润美甲。*

我们的 Beauty Wake 蕴含透明质酸钠和鱼胶原蛋白等养肤成分,帮助打造柔润亮泽的美肌。* 升级配方添加马尾提取物,能促进秀发健康,同时添加咖啡因,助力活力满满地迎接清晨。*

我们的 Beauty Sleep 蕴含透明质酸钠和鱼胶原蛋白等养肤成分,帮助打造柔润亮泽的美肌。* 我们借助马尾提取物来提升配方,帮助打造健康秀发,同时添加 L-茶氨酸,让夜晚能够酣然入眠。

  共鸣像素    
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Healthy aging

Life doesn't have to slow down
just because you're getting older.
Keep doing what you love with
doctor-approved supplements, personalized for you.

Start assessment

Aging support unique to you

While unfortunately there is no such thing as 'anti-aging supplements', you can certainly incorporate
supplements into your routine to help you stay active and support aging gracefully. Joints, skin,
sleep, energy and digestion can all be affected by age. Use this guide to find out which healthy
aging supplement might be right for you.

Our supplements

Maintaining strong bones is an important part of healthy aging. The recommended dietary allowance (RDA) for calcium increases as you age and is higher for women than it is for men. It is recommended that those 51-70 years of age consume 1,000 mg of calcium a day for men and 1,200 mg of calcium a day for women. Depending on your diet, you may need to incorporate a supplement to meet your calcium needs. Calcium comes in several forms but the calcium citrate form is a good option for those with absorption issues, conditions like IBS, or for those who are over 50 and may have reduced stomach acid. Calcium supplements interact with many common medications, so be sure to use our medication checker or chat with your doctor before combining a calcium supplement with your prescription medications.

Calcium Citrate Pill

Maintaining healthy joints can help you stay active as you age. Collagen, an important structural protein found in joints, is naturally produced by the body and can decrease as we age. Type II collagen is a specific type of collagen that helps your body repair and rebuild joint cartilage so you can move more freely throughout the day.* UC-II® contains an intact form of type II collagen that supports joint health, mobility, and joint comfort.* UC-II is a good option for those with active lifestyles and might experience additional wear and tear on their joints.

UC-II Pill

Collagen is not only an important component of healthy joint function, but it also contributes to skin elasticity. Vital proteins offers a flavorless, scoop-able way to get your collagen. In addition to grass-fed collagen, which supports healthy hair, nails, skin and joints, vital proteins collagen contains skin-loving hyaluronic acid plus vitamin C, which helps promote the body's natural collagen production and promotes a more youthful appearance.*

Vital proteins Pill

The body uses NAD+ to support basic functions like breathing and sleeping. As we age, our NAD+ levels decline and our cells have a more difficult time producing the energy they need to function and maintain health. Tru Niagen® has been shown to increase NAD+ levels that support overall health and aging.

Tru Niagen Pill

Still not sure?
Take our assessment or schedule a consultation with a nutritionist to find out.

Take assessment
LEARN MORE

Resources from our
certified nutritionists

Persona is about more than custom supplements. Our expert nutritionists are here for you. Read our blog for nutrition and health advice, or speak with a nutritionist to find out what's best for you.

OUR EXPERTISE

Researched & approved by our
Medical Advisory Board

When it comes to your health, there is no one-size-fits-all solution. Our nutritionists look for the most bioavailable versions of nutrients making them optimal for your health and goals. We focus on what makes you unique—your lifestyle, your diet, even your medications—and uses that insight to tailor a supplement plan to your one-of-a-kind health profile.

FAQ

While it would be ideal to press pause on the aging process, it is a natural biological process we cannot avoid. However, there are several ways you can still maintain your health as you age. First and foremost, we always recommend a well-balanced diet focusing on fresh fruits, vegetables, nuts, seeds, lean protein and fish. The Mediterranean diet consistently ranks as one of the best diets to follow for general health and well-being. Another way to aid in the aging process is to maintain your physically activity levels! Lastly, there are a few supplements that you can choose to take in combination with diet and physically activity to maintain your health as you age.

  • Tru Niagen® contains the patented ingredient, Niagen®, a specialized form of vitamin B3 or niacin that helps to promote healthy cellular function.
  • UC-II® is type II collagen dervied from the sternum of chicken cartilage. Collagen is an important structural protein that naturally decreases as we age. UC-II may help repair and rebuild joint cartilage so you can move more freely throughout the day.*
  • Vital Proteins is a type of collagen in a powder form you can mix in your beverages; it is tasteless and dissolves. The body's collagen naturally declines with age. As the formation of collagen is diminished the skin loses its strength and elasticity resulting in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and the skin may become drier and thinner. Supplementing with collagen may help to combat this.
  • Cal/Mg D,  Calcium, magnesium, and vitamin D are essential for healthy bones and muscles.*

We have a variety of supplements that help to support joint health!

  • Wobenzym® is a form of systemic enzyme therapy that helps to support and maintain healthy joint function. Wobenzym® may aid in the temporary relief of aches and pains and may help with muscle soreness and muscle recovery.
  • UC-II® is a patented blend of type II collagen derived from the sternum of chicken cartilage. Type II collagen may help to promote joint health and flexibility.
  • Bosweilla is a native plant of India. It is tapped for its gummy substance which contains essential oils, gum, and terpenoids. The terpenoids contain bosweillic acids which may help to support a healthy inflammatory response.
  • MSM is created in a cycle between plankton, ozone, and sunlight. It is also naturally present in vegetables, fruits, and grains. MSM may improve flexibility and reduce pain and swelling in the joints by helping the body maintain a healthy inflammatory response.

We have several supplements to support Hair, Skin, and Nail health.

Our Skin Probiotic contains a special form of probiotic with the addition of beta carotene to help support moisturized skin, scalp health and helps protect against UV damage.*

Our Hair Skin and Nails supplement contain a proprietary nutrient blend of hyaluronic acid and collagen with the addition of skin-loving ingredients of biotin, zinc, and copper to help you grow strong hair and nails.*

Our Beauty Wake combines the skin-supporting ingredients of Sodium Hyaluronate and Fish collagen to promote a supple, smooth complexion.* We enhance our formula with horsetail for healthy hair and caffeine for a morning boost.*

Our Beauty Sleep combines the skin-supporting ingredients of Sodium Hyaluronate and Fish collagen to promote a supple, smooth complexion.* We enhance our formula with horsetail for healthy hair and L-theanine for a restful night's sleep.

 
resonate pixel