专为女性打造的个性化
维生素组合包

理想的女性维生素组合包,
展现健康美好状态。

专为女性打造的个性化
维生素组合包

无论您想要缓解压力、改善睡眠、促进皮肤和指甲健康,
还是有其他方面的需求,您都有更好的方法以自己的方式获取每天所需的营养物质。

开始评估

我们的补充剂有何与众不同?

选择一款好的女性维生素并非易事,但是,Persona 以科学作为坚实后盾,为您提供必需的营养素。我们量身打造的女性补充剂套餐适合您特有的生活方式,并可解决经前综合症或更年期症状、压力、睡眠不良、饥饿以及尿道破裂等常见问题。参加健康评估,获得可满足您需求的个性化补充剂建议。

女性需要哪些补充剂?

琉璃苣与藏红花(含有伽玛亚油酸)或支持轻松度过更年期(含有专利成分 EstroG-100®)的补充剂已经证实,可促进健康的月经周期、情绪调节,或减少与潮热或失眠等绝经相关的症状。无论您需要解决产前健康、经前综合症、更年期、健康睡眠或其他方面的健康问题,Persona 都能帮助您找到适合的解决方案。

阅读我们的女性健康博客文章

感受 Persona 女士每日
维生素组合包的好处。

  • 健康衰老和健康支持
  • 缓解经前综合症和更年期症状
  • 根据您的生活方式和目前的研究量身打造的维生素组合。
  • 获得我们专职营养师的支持。
  • Good Housekeeping
  • ABC 7
  • brit
  • Popsuger
  • forbes
  • Shape
  • thezoereport
  • Happi

由我们的医疗咨询委员会研究和批准

女性健康方面,并没有一概而论的解决方案。我们的营养学家寻找适合您健康和目标的生物可用营养素。我们专注于您的独特之处——您的生活方式、您的饮食,甚至您使用的药物,并使用这一洞见根据您特有的健康情况量身打造补充剂计划。

Michael Roizen,MD

Michael Roizen,MD

克利夫兰医学中心
首席健康官

Carielle Nikkel,注册营养师、理学硕士

Carielle Nikkel,注册营养师、理学硕士

营养支持副总裁

Elizabeth Somer,RD,MA

Harry Oken,MD


马里兰大学临床医学教授,
美国医师学会成员

Elizabeth Somer,RD,MA

Elizabeth Somer,RD,MA

杰出作家、演说家和
健康饮食习惯的倡导者

Barry Lance,MD

Barry Lance,MD

约翰霍普金斯大学医学院内科
和内分泌学执业
认证

Tamara Bernadot

Tamara Bernadot

首席营养官

常见问答

没有看到您的问题的回答?

致电发送电子邮件在线联系我们的营养师。

每个人都有独特的需求。不管是狂热的运动员还是刚开始运动的人、准妈妈,不管您是疲惫不堪还是充满活力,或者以上情况兼而有之,我们都可以帮助您找到满足这些需求的组合包。参与我们的在线评估,开启您新的健康旅程。我们的评估将帮助您解决饮食、运动和健康方面的问题,并为您提供一系列补充剂建议。您可以自定义您的组合包,或与我们的营养师交谈,定制您的个性化组合包。

Persona 专为您的特定需求量身打造。作为提供送货上门服务的新一代维生素和营养素公司,我们提供适合您身体、生活方式和健康习惯的营养素组合包。我们还会考虑您的安全性,并根据您服用的药物去除或添加补充剂。Persona 结合科学、数据和技术,将个性化的营养素以方便日常服用的包装直接送货上门,从而消除了人们对补充剂的猜测。

药物不仅会与其他药物相互作用,还会与维生素、矿物质和补充剂产生相互作用。为了减少相互作用的几率,我们确保排除含有可能与您的药物产生不良反应的成分的所有补充剂。因此,了解您目前服用的所有药物就尤为重要。如果有其中一种药物未列出,请联系代理寻求帮助。

我们的基础多维生素比较独特,因为我们利用活性的维生素和矿物质,提供一种独特的生物可利用补充剂,包括甲基叶酸、甲基钴胺素和维生素 K2。我们的多维生素产品已通过 cGMP 认证,经过纯度测试,营养均衡,所含维生素和矿物质的含量有益身体健康,为身体提供能量,实现整体健康。

许多男性和女性都有甲基化途径的突变。这会影响细胞产生 ATP 的能力,ATP 是人体每个细胞所使用的能量形式。有这些缺陷的人很难将叶酸转化为甲基化叶酸并且很难产生足够的能量。我们提供甲基化叶酸,解决了无法转化的问题,可以增加体内可用的总能量。

我们有支持产前、经前综合症、更年期、头发、皮肤和指甲、健身和一般健康的组合包,可以满足许多女性的需求。无论您处在人生的哪个阶段,我们都能找到适合您的组合包。

我们的更年期支持配方包含更年期支持草药混合物和发酵人参的协同组合。我们的更年期支持补充剂含有我们专有的草药混合物,有助于平衡激素并缓解常见的更年期症状,如热潮红、盗汗及其他睡眠和皮肤变化。此组合包还包括发酵人参,可帮助解决能量、热潮红、盗汗,甚至一些心血管相关的问题。

蛋白质会分解为氨基酸,而氨基酸则是人体所有细胞的组成部分。氨基酸对于构建新的身体组织、抗体、激素、酶和血细胞必不可少,对长出强韧、漂亮的头发也至关重要。

每个人都不一样,身体的现状、压力和身体组成都有所不同。一般情况,您会在 90 天内看到一些改善,但最快 30 天就能看到变化。

作用机理

获得您的维生素组合包
获得您的维生素组合包

参加我们以科学理念为支持的
定制维生素推荐健康评估。

每天服用
每天服用

每月获取
每日维生素组合包。
非瓶装。不会散落。

发货和送货
恭候垂询

我们的营养师随时
为您答疑解惑。

  共鸣像素    
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Personalized Vitamin
Packs for Women

The best women's vitamins
to be your best self.

Personalized Vitamin
Packs for Women

Whether you need support for stress, sleep, hair, skin &
nails, or something else, there is a better way to get
the essential nutrients you need—your way.

Start Assessment

What Makes Our Supplements Different?

Choosing the best women's vitamins can be difficult, but Persona relies on science to provide the most essential nutrients you need. Our personalized women's supplement packs fit your unique lifestyle and address common issues such as PMS or menopause symptoms, stress, poor sleep, hunger, and urinary tract disruptions. Take our assessment for personalized supplement recommendations that meet your needs.

What supplements do women need?

Supplements such as Borage w/Saffron (that contains Gamma Linoleic Acid) or Menopause Support (that contains patented EstroG-100®) have been shown to promote healthy menstrual cycles, encourage mood regulation, or reduce symptoms associated with menopause like hot flashes or insomnia. Whether you need support for prenatal health, PMS, menopause, healthy sleep or another aspect of your wellness, Persona can help you find the solution that fits.

Read Our Blog Posts on Women's Health

Feel the benefits of Persona's daily
vitamin packs for women.

  • Support for healthy aging and wellness
  • Help with PMS and menopause symptoms
  • Tailor-made vitamin mixture based on your lifestyle and current research.
  • Support from our on-staff nutritionists.
  • Good Housekeeping
  • ABC 7
  • brit
  • Popsuger
  • forbes
  • Shape
  • thezoereport
  • Happi

Researched and Approved by our Medical Advisory Board

When it comes to women's health, there is no one-size-fits-all solution. Our nutritionists look for the most bioavailable versions of nutrients making them optimal for your health and goals. We focus on what makes you unique-your lifestyle, your diet, even your medications-and use that insight to tailor a supplement plan to your one-of-a-kind health profile.

Michael Roizen, MD

Michael Roizen, MD

Chief Wellness Officer at the
Cleveland Clinic

Carielle Nikkel, MS, RDN

Carielle Nikkel, MS, RDN

VP of Nutrition Support

Elizabeth Somer, RD, MA

Harry Oken, MD

Clinical professor of Medicine at
the University of Maryland and fellow at
the American College of Physicians

Elizabeth Somer, RD, MA

Elizabeth Somer, RD, MA

Accomplished Author, Speaker and
Advocate for Healthy Eating Habits

Barry Lance, MD

Barry Lance, MD

Board Certified in Internal Medicine
and Endocrinology Practices at
Johns Hopkins Medicine

Tamara Bernadot

Tamara Bernadot

Chief Nutrition Officer

FAQ

Don't see the answer to your question?

Call, email, or chat with one of our nutritionists.

Each person has a unique set of needs. Whether avid athlete or just starting out, a mother-to-be, fatigued or full of energy, or some other amazing mix in between, we can help direct you to a pack that fits those needs. Your new health journey starts by taking our online assessment. Our assessment takes you through questions about diet, exercise, and health concerns and gives you a list of supplement recommendations. You can customize yourself, or speak with one of our nutritionists to fully customize your packs.

Persona is designed for you with your specific needs in mind. As the next generation of vitamin and nutrient home delivery, we utilize nutrient combinations that are unique to your body, lifestyle, and health habits. We even take into account your safety and remove or add supplements based on medications you take. Persona takes the guesswork out of the supplement aisle by aligning science, data, and technology to deliver personalized nutrients right to your door in convenient packs for daily consumption.

Medications can not only interact with other medications, but also vitamins, minerals, and supplements. To lessen the chance of interaction, we make sure to eliminate all supplements that contain ingredients that might react adversely with your medication(s). This is why it's extremely important to include all medications you currently take. If one of your medications is not listed please contact an agent for assistance.

Our Foundational Multivitamin is unique because we utilize the active form of vitamins and minerals to provide a uniquely bioavailable supplement that includes methylfolate, methyl cobalamin, and vitamin K2. Our multi is cGMP Certified, tested for purity and perfectly balanced, providing therapeutic amounts of vitamins and minerals to support energy and overall health.

A large percentage of both men and women have mutations in methylation pathways. This can affect your cells ability to produce ATP, the form of energy used by every cell in the body. People with these defects have trouble converting folate to methylfolate and producing adequate energy. We offer methylated folate to bypass the inability to convert and increase overall available energy for the body.

We have support packs for prenatal, PMS, menopause, hair skin & nails, fitness, and general health that will fit many women's needs. No matter the stage of life you are in, we can find a pack that suits you.

Our Menopause Support Formula contains a synergistic combination of Menopause Support herbal blend and Fermented Ginseng. Our Menopause Support supplement contains our special proprietary herbal blend to help balance hormones and ease the most common symptoms of menopause, such as hot flashes, night sweats, and other sleep and skin changes. This pack also includes Fermented Ginseng which helps with energy, hot flashes, night sweats, and even has some cardiovascular benefits.

Protein is broken down into amino acids, which are the building blocks of all cells in the body. Amino acids are needed for the construction of new body tissue, antibodies, hormones, enzymes, and blood cells and are essential to strong, beautiful hair growth.

Each person is unique with a complex mix of existing conditions, stress, and body make-up. In general, you should see some improvements and changes within 90 days but as soon as 30 days.

How it Works

Make it Yours
Make it Yours

Take our assessment for custom
vitamin recommendations
backed by science.

Take it Daily
Take it Daily

Get your daily vitamin packs
delivered every month.
No bottles. No running out.

Shipping & Delivery
We're Here for You

Our nutritionists are available
for any questions.

  resonate pixel